FOOPE

514 Reviews

FOOPE offers a service to try fragrances at home before making a purchase decision.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 14 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

FOOPE Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

Wonderfully gender neutral scents that are strong and last forever. Each scent fits a mood and I've received so many compliments and questions about them when wearing.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Was shocked when I found had won a competition with Foope, and when the fragrances arrived I was wowed, the fragrances cover all seasons, and there is a designer vibe, a Middle Eastern/Nigerian vibe (similar to @yerwasecrets), and Niche, so you will definitely find one out of Ife, Ibere & 3910 that you will fall in love with ( mine is Ibere)

Feedback

the packaging is a bit hard to use

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Smells amazing
Ademola E's review of FOOPE
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The fragrance is amazing, I like the packaging, really innovative. ❤️❤️❤️

Lovely customer supportInnovative productFun unboxing 📦Smells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love the concept of this, is cute and helps me get the smells I want without breaking my bank!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Smells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Very experiential and on point with what the world needs right now! Attention to details, carefully executed.

Feedback

Continue the great work.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
Annie C's review of FOOPE
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Impressed by the shipping speed and playful packing!

Feedback

I personally didn’t realize how my purchase of beauty products will do harm to animals on our planet. So really appreciate foope gave this chance for me to do more researches on this area. I hope maybe we can add more obvious icon on the package to emphasize our special feature— cruelty free. I think this will make more people realize and be the motivation of us to make the very first step to protect those animal from suffering! ❤️

Innovative productFun unboxing 📦Smells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
Feifei L's review of FOOPE
Useful review?
2 months ago
Feedback

Let me tell you guys these unisex fragrances are so good! I am amazed with the quality and smells so good. Love the colorful packaging and fun spining wheel ! It's so unique ! Instantly transform your mood ! -Feel and smell great up to 13 hours -Created with eco-conscious ingredients -Formulated to be genderless -Luxury scents, affordable prices Perfect gift set for your loved ones !

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingSuper fun activityEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Dhanjeet D's review of FOOPE
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The brand is authentic and transparent in its mission to create sustainable, unique fragrances that represent your personality. The opportunity to try a scent before buying is something not commonly found in online fragrance stores, but Foope has it. Take advantage of this great service to ensure you spend your money on a fragrance that truly reflects you!

Feedback

No improvements

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Caleb M's review of FOOPE
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

All three fragrances have phenomenal staying power and very well balanced, refined scent profiles, especially for the very reasonable price. I heard a lot of good things about Ife, and it certainly lives up to the hype—a fresh, juicy, citrusy scent that is absolutely beautiful and evokes the best part of summer. That said, Ibere was the winner for me. I loved the spices, the woodiness, the sweet edge. Bold, but not overpowering. Packaging was a delight as well. I won't describe it in too much detail because it's a fantastic surprise, but everything about Foope is well-executed.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazing
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love their fun packaging design. I tried all three scents and they smell so good in different ways.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Dennings X's review of FOOPE
Useful review?