Farmacy

4.8 13 Reviews

Farmacy formulates advanced science-based skincare with farm-sourced ingredients

Farmacy Reviews

Farmacy reviews

4.77

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

13 reviews

4 months ago

I've been using using the Honey Halo and it is creamy, dreamy & delicious (smelling) 🍯✨

3 months ago

THE BEST MAKEUP CLEANSING BALM EVER. IT IS SO GOOD, TAKES OFF ALL THE PRODUCT WITH ALSO CLEANING YOUR FACE LIKE A CLEANER AT THE SAME TIME. Follow my tiktok @maddiediaries to see me try out this products and more like it.

3 months ago

The best face masks - hands freaking down. Farm-sourced ingredient choices come out obviously & kindly on your skin. The honey potion plus is a must have and does wonders on my dry skin.

3 months ago

I use this everyday to cleanse off makeup and sunscreen - it is gentle and I love the smell and the feel

5 months ago

LOVE the Green Clean meltaway cleansing balm. It’s the first cleanser I’ve used that doesn’t dry out my skin. Smells great—clean and fresh—and takes off makeup well. A bit pricey, but a little goes a long way. They also frequently offer deals/discounts on their web site.

2 months ago

No

I will say while I have only used the apple lip smoothie from this brand I absolutely freaking love it. I cannot leave the house without it being in my purse because, it is the most hydrating glossy bomb I have ever used I have purchased this product eight times. Jar last me 6 months or more. I if you would like to see a more in-depth info video please locate my TikTok profile @sweetzoie1

5 months ago

The green clean balm melt away is such a dream ! I have noticed a difference in my skin big time because I feel as though this really helps take off my makeup before I cleanse my skin at night. It takes off even the toughest of eye makeup!

7 months ago

For someone who is obsessed with cleansing balms, I was incredibly excited to try out the Green clean cleanser and it truly blew me away. I loved the scent and the texture, it melted away my stubborn waterproof eye makeup in seconds, becomes this beautiful cleansing oil almost and cleanses extremely effectively! Highly recommend.

7 months ago

Consumer

Used to LOVE their products. Now it seems like they changed the formulas. My favorites were the honey bee cleanser, clearly clean balm and the honey potion moisturizer but I sadly can no longer use their products. (To be fair, I have very sensitive, combination, acne prone skin).

7 months ago

I am in love with the whipped greens foaming cleanser! I have oily skin and this leaves me feeling clean but not stripped. I don’t have to worry about overproduction. The green clean meltaway cleansing balm is great for light makeup removal, but I do prefer another brand after heavier applications.

6 months ago

Oh my.. the Honey Halo moisturizer is amazing. The ingredients are good and I don’t have to worry about what I’m putting on my face. It’s super moisturizing and has not given my face any issues at all. I like to use it at night. I have very dry skin and was looking for something to replace the Mario Badescu Protein Night Cream ans this is it!

7 months ago

I used the mousturizer and it is the best thing I have ever added to my skincare.

7 months ago

Obsessed with farmacy beauty products!!! Honey Halo ceramide face moisturizer: It is thick and hydrating. It is so smooth and easy to apply. It comes with a silver spatula to keep the pot clean. I love this moisturizer so much. My skin is so soft after a few uses. Honey Potion Plus: All of their products are all so hydrating. This mask has ceramide, which helps with restoring skin barriers. Once you warm it up on your face, it changes to a white color. You leave it on for 15 mins and then wash it off. My skin feels so soft and hydrated after using this. Farmacy Green Clean: I love traveling with this cleanser. It is compact and I do not have to worry about this product spilling. It melts off all of my makeup very easily. Love this product!