DRAM

4.8 β€’ 15 Ratings

Dram Apothecary sells adaptogenic CBD Sparkling Waters, CBD Drops, Herbal Bitters, and Switchels.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 15 users
93%
Would recommend it to a friend

DRAM Reviews

Experience

This is the best partner you can have for a Dry January!! I love a glass of wine or a cocktail to take me out of work mode and into relax mode. The DRAM drops / bitters do that for me, and they add a sophistication I haven't found even in alcohol bitters.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
21 days ago
Experience

I've only tried the CBD sparkling waters but they're very tasty: lightly flavored and refreshing. Also love their packaging design.

Feedback

Wish the cans weren't shrink wrapped.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
a month ago
Experience

Tried the CBD DRAM and loved it! Delicious, light, and refreshing. Would highly recommend!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
a month ago
Experience

Dram's sparkling waters are next-level delicious. They were way ahead of the curve on flavours that were something to sing and drool about.

Feedback

Nothing. Keep it coming. More flavours?

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packaging
a month ago
Experience

I love this brands mission and their products. I have tried a few of their CBD sodas and they have all been incredible. The ingredients they pair it with are also really unique. I have been dying to try their bitters and have only heard amazing things.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

The beauty drink is amazing and I am a seltzer snob. Also beautiful cans!

Feedback

More flavors

Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹
2 months ago
Experience

I bought the multipack online and loved each and every one! Overall, they are super refreshing but if I had to pick a favorite, it would be the Beauty Bubbles CBD water (so good after a long flight!) and the Lavender and Lemon Balm Herbal water. It's really hard for me to find sparkling water that I enjoy. I like to taste my water if it has a flavor in it so I shocked myself when I went out on a limb to order every flavor. I drink the water for the flavor as the CBD doesn't do too much for me. If I want a kick of CBD, I usually put in a few drops of Pepulum's CBD oil - super delicious in the Citrus and Blossom! I've been loving these pop up more around in shops and stores and hope to see them continue to grow!

Feedback

I'd like to see Dram introduce new flavors or even add in more seasonal flavors to their lineup. Overall, they're an amazing brand!

Cool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago
Experience

I love Dram. My favorite flavor is Sweetgrass, one of their sparkling waters with CBD. It's completely unsweetened with the essence of Sweetgrass. The Beauty Bubbles are also excellent. I sometimes add a splash of red wine in them for a relaxing, low-alcohol drink. Another favorite product of mine is their Palo Santo Bitters. I most often use them in Topo Chico and have also used them in cocktails. This company is committed to sustainability and I really appreciate that.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
9 months ago
Experience

I haven't tried the ones with CBD, but I've tried Citrus & Blossoms and Cardamom Black Tea. Honestly, blown away by how delicious both were! I thought it would be a so-so type of sparkling water. Boy, was I wrong. They're elegantly flavored, refreshing, and love that I get to drink something so good for my body. Huge fan.

Feedback

They're often difficult to find at nearby stores. Sometimes they're at Mother's Markets, but other than that, they're rare to come across. I hope to see them around more!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
10 months ago