Dough Dealer

510 Reviews

Dough Dealer sells at-home Bread Kits with quality first ingredients sourced from small and farmer-founded companies.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Dough Dealer Reviews

a year ago
Experience

Was a great experience making bread. Instructions were straight forward and easy to follow! Bread came out great and definitely recommend.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSuper fun activity
Michael C's review of Dough Dealer
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I'm an avid baker but I absolutely hate making bread because its arduous and complicated and I'm lazy. However Dough Dealer takes out all the sweat work and allowed me to experiment with making bread without spending money on flour, yeast, and all that other jazz. This is amazing for beginner bakers as well!

Feedback

I wish they had more varieties of bread that I could put together like a baguette situation. I know they are a baby brand but if this is making me fall in love with bread making then what would other vibes look like!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activityEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Dough Dealer
Experience

I loved my experience with Dough Dealer. Is the owner one of my oldest friends, yes. And I want to be transparent. But at the end of the day, I didn't need to buy 2, and convince other friends to purchase kits as well. It was so fun making bread and seeing a culinary creation come to life. Awesome ingredients, fun stickers, and so so tasty. Great weekend activity, rainy day, or just when you're in the mood for carbs (always).

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellTasty 😋Super fun activity
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The bread was so delicious and easy to make. Surprised at what I could create in my own kitchen :)

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Super fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Dough Dealer
Experience

So easy to follow the instructions and ingredients are good quality. The finished product is delicious

Feedback

More marketing to get this product into stores and make it more accessible

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteSuper fun activityEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Dough Dealer
Experience

Really help Instructions and perfectly portioned items that make it so much easier than buying items at the store.

Feedback

Maybe create a double bag so you can make two loaves of bread

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSuper fun activitySuper slow shipping 🐌Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
harriet f's review of Dough Dealer
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Dough Dealer bread kits are so fun and easy to use! As someone with very little experience baking, Dough Dealer made it easy for me to bake a perfect loaf on the first try with all the necessary ingredients included. Highly recommend for personal use or as a great gift idea!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Super fun activityEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The kit is perfect. Baking my own bread has always felt just a bit out of reach for me until Dough Dealer. Within just a few hours and a few simple steps I had my very first load of artisanal bread right out of my own oven. I’m hooked and ready to make more bread!

Feedback

I would love to see more types of bread kits! Maybe sourdoughs, baguettes or even bagels!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Joshua G's review of Dough Dealer
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Favorite bread in my household! Super easy to make and great activity when my nephews come over and want to keep them preoccupied. Equally delicious too.

Feedback

Would love to see a variety of breads!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Super fun activity
Melody K's review of Dough Dealer
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Easy to follow and bake, beautiful to look at, delicious to eat!

High quality
Useful review?