Dough Dealer

510 Reviews

Dough Dealer sells at-home Bread Kits with quality first ingredients sourced from small and farmer-founded companies.

doughdealer.com

5

Average rating from 10 users

100%

Recommend to a friend

Dough Dealer Reviews

Start a review

2 years ago

Was a great experience making bread. Instructions were straight forward and easy to follow! Bread came out great and definitely recommend.


2 years ago

I'm an avid baker but I absolutely hate making bread because its arduous and complicated and I'm lazy. However Dough Dealer takes out all the sweat work and allowed me to experiment with making bread without spending money on flour, yeast, and all that other jazz. This is amazing for beginner bakers as well!

Feedback

I wish they had more varieties of bread that I could put together like a baguette situation. I know they are a baby brand but if this is making me fall in love with bread making then what would other vibes look like!


a year ago

The kit is perfect. Baking my own bread has always felt just a bit out of reach for me until Dough Dealer. Within just a few hours and a few simple steps I had my very first load of artisanal bread right out of my own oven. I’m hooked and ready to make more bread!

Feedback

I would love to see more types of bread kits! Maybe sourdoughs, baguettes or even bagels!


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


a year ago

Favorite bread in my household! Super easy to make and great activity when my nephews come over and want to keep them preoccupied. Equally delicious too.

Feedback

Would love to see a variety of breads!


a year ago

Friends with Dough Dealer

Really help Instructions and perfectly portioned items that make it so much easier than buying items at the store.

Feedback

Maybe create a double bag so you can make two loaves of bread


a year ago

Friends with Dough Dealer

I loved my experience with Dough Dealer. Is the owner one of my oldest friends, yes. And I want to be transparent. But at the end of the day, I didn't need to buy 2, and convince other friends to purchase kits as well. It was so fun making bread and seeing a culinary creation come to life. Awesome ingredients, fun stickers, and so so tasty. Great weekend activity, rainy day, or just when you're in the mood for carbs (always).


a year ago

The bread was so delicious and easy to make. Surprised at what I could create in my own kitchen :)


a year ago

Easy to follow and bake, beautiful to look at, delicious to eat!


a year ago

Friends with Dough Dealer

So easy to follow the instructions and ingredients are good quality. The finished product is delicious

Feedback

More marketing to get this product into stores and make it more accessible


a year ago

Dough Dealer bread kits are so fun and easy to use! As someone with very little experience baking, Dough Dealer made it easy for me to bake a perfect loaf on the first try with all the necessary ingredients included. Highly recommend for personal use or as a great gift idea!