Dieux Skin

4.76 β€’ 21 Ratings

Dieux Skin creates skin care formulas that have verified results and prices.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 21 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Dieux Skin Reviews

Experience

I love the mission of the brand to create a more sustainable eye mask! It's a nice way to take some time out of ones day to paper oneself. The eye mask work great at helping hydrate the under eye and are easy to clean. They also stick the skin making it easy to multi task while using them. Over all.. my experience has been positive.

Feedback

I would add different colored options and so that customers can buy eye masks that best fits their personality.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Amina Z's review of Dieux Skin
24 days ago
Experience

This guys do something no doubt! It's crazy because its a piece of silicone but it makes the cream penetrate much more into your skin. Sometimes I need to put ice on top to reduce the sensation but it reduces puffiness and redness.

Feedback

The box is huge, especially for travelling.

Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’Έ
24 days ago
Experience

OBSESSED with this skincare brand. I have their eye patches and also their serum and it truly works wonders. I have dry skin and sometimes flaky skin and this has been my godsend!

High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
a month ago
Experience

Deliverance is the best serum I've ever tried. Total game changer for very sensitive, rosacea-prone skin. Smart, beautiful packaging, and excellent transparency when it comes to ingredients/formula. Love their approach to consumer education as well, especially in a category that is full of murky marketing claims.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
a month ago
Experience

These are amazing. I've used a variety of different eye creams with them and they have worked great with all of them. Super easy to clean and I definitely see a difference using these with eye creams vs just applying the eye creams alone.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
a month ago
Experience

I was really impressed with all of Dieux's skin products. I have used the eye masks, Deliverance, and Instant Angel for over a month now and I can confidently say I would recommend them all. Deliverance and Instant Angel are some of my holy grails- so calming and makes my skin routine quick and simple but effective. I've seen a huge improvement in the dryness of my skin.

Feedback

Shipping was slow and I don't love the Route shipping app they use. Deliverance is definitely on the higher end of my budget but they are very transparent with pricing.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Super slow shipping 🐌Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

The reusable eye mask is so fun and makes so much sense- I can't believe it's not more common across other beauty brands! And the deliverance serum is *chef's kiss* for sensitive skin. I also appreciate their very research-based approach to new products - so I eagerly await each launch!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’Έ
2 months ago
🀝Friends with Dieux Skin
Experience

Genius product and concept. It truly sparks and love that it’s meant to be used with your existing eye care. Have bought this several times for gifts and such

Feedback

I love it but the marketing is geared for millennials. I would like to see more mature faces repped

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productEco-friendly packaging
Deborah K's review of Dieux Skin
2 months ago
Experience

I got their infamous eye masks (the limited edition white tattoo ones which were SICK). It was honestly a weird product to use. It didn't come with any sample under eye / eye area serums (not that any were promised) so I put off testing them for a while since I didn't have any serums. There's also not really instructions but once I put serum on my face and stuck on the eye patches - they really did stick on and stay on like magic. The thin rubbery material is a bit odd to get used to at first but is easy to clean. I just don't really find myself reaching for these that often! Would recommend for those trying to make eye cream a staple of their skincare routine / those where it's already a staple of their routine.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSustainable products
Hannah Say's review of Dieux Skin
3 months ago
Experience

Love these! So innovative and such a great idea & eco-friendly. Works so well, sticks so well, no complaints!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSustainable products
4 months ago