Dieux Skin

4.7282 Reviews

Dieux Skin creates skin care formulas that have verified results and prices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 82 users
98%
Recommend it to a friend

Dieux Skin Reviews

9 days ago
Experience

I'm obsessed with this brand. The founders are amazing, especially Charlotte. They're super transparent about everything, they aim to be as sustainable as possible, and they're really going for a science-backed approach to skincare. The eye masks are the best--they make amazing gifts too. I haven't noticed too much of a difference using the deliverance serum, but then again, I'm not super consistent. I haven't tried the Instant Angel moisturizer but it's next on my list and I have a feeling I'm going to love it.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
16 days ago
Experience

I have the reusable eye patches! I do forget to use them though but I love that they are a great sustainable option.

Feedback

Could be better priced but worth it

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I received these in a goodie bag for an event I attended and I wish I used them more! I love that they are reusable. I keep mine in the refrigerator for a little extra cooling effect. These make a great gift.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productSustainable products
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Love the "Brand" (with a capital B) but think the products are just so-so. Purchased the serum and the eye masks....used them a couple times and am not sure the point of them actually.

Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

i'm awaiting my second tube of instant angel, which has become a staple in my skincare routine. non-fragranced, lovely, pillow-y, marshmallow-y texture that i'm always excited to put on my skin. the 45 ml tube has lasted me about 4 months with ~chickpea size amount use per day. curious to see how my skin does this winter with this moisturizer. i also adore that it comes with a squeeze key. looking forward to trying their eye serum + eye masks in the future!

Feedback

just fyi- shipping takes about a week

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

The eye masks have been game changing when it comes to stretching the life of my eye gel! It absorbs better and I’m able to use less product. The moisturizer feels like a gif for your face, especially in the colder months. I love everything this brand makes!

Feedback

No notes!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

I’ve repurchased this serum at least 5 times and it hasn’t even been out that long. I can tell when I’ve run out, my skin looks more dull. Moisturizer is great too but if you aren’t familiar with Tin tube- familiarize yourself on how to use (dieux has a video on instagram)

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

I love my eye masks and I love the mission behind the brand. Would love to try the skincare line and feel confident I will, just happy to have the eye masks and to see how high quality their stuff is.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

I absolutely love instant angel and the reusable eye masks! I used the same moisturizer for years and recently switched to this brand. Very hydrating and I love that it isn't too expensive.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

I have the reusable eye masks, and using them has become a daily ritual! I like how thin the silicone is, and how easy they are to wash. The metal tin makes it easy to keep track of them, and throw them in the freezer sanitarily.

Feedback

I use these on any part of my face that needs moisture, not just under my eyes. They definitely have made a difference when I use them before putting on make up!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?