Dieux Skin

4.7938 Reviews

Dieux Skin creates skin care formulas that have verified results and prices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 38 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Dieux Skin Reviews

Experience

I have the Forever Eye Mask and love it. I do wish there were more color options. Dying to try the Instant Angel (i'm a big fan of metal tube packaging and squeeze key) and Deliverance. I have been following Charlotte Palermino for a while now on IG and TikTok and she has amazing advice and recommendations and I trust that she makes quality products backed by science.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 days ago
Experience

Super transparent on all fronts - packaging, ingredients, how to use - and great customer service. Their eye patches are great and when Deliverance didn’t work for me they offered me a refund and responded so quickly (and the product itself seems to be easily tolerated and effective for most people!).

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
3 days ago
Experience

The reusable eye masks are great! Easy to use and clean, and they stay on really well. I haven't tried any of Dieux's other products, but they're on my list!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
8 days ago
Experience

Incredible, transparent, high quality brand. I have the serum, moisturizer and eye masks. Really excellent formulations that are great on my sensitive skin. Love the brand's philosophy on skincare

Feedback

Stock outs

13 days ago
Experience

Huge fan of the science behind all of Dieux's products and marketing. I've learned so much about the beauty industry from Charlotte Palermino's posts and am thrilled to support her brand.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityLove the brand's mission 💕
18 days ago
Experience

I love Dieux so much, their instant angel and deliverance have become such holy grails that I cannot live without. The Deliverance serum takes away redness so quickly, instant angel is the best barrier repair, and the innovative reusable eye patch is the best to mix with any serum and can be used for more than just under eye! The science and research of the founders is what drove me first and the results keep me hooked!

Feedback

Nothing - they just recently added a subscription service which I am so excited for!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
20 days ago
Experience

These reusable eye patches are one of my favorite recent finds. I love the brand message, marketing & look, & I love that these are so easily reusable. I'd highly recommend it. They would be such a fun gift to a friend or family member.

High qualityInnovative productLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

These eye patches are everything! Sustainable, easy to use and clean!

Feedback

I didn’t see any positive difference with using deliverance sadly!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Has no effect 🤷Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

Love my forever eye mask. It is a comfortable and sustainable way to maximize the impact of your under eye skincare. I find them to be worth the cost as you can wash and reuse many times over.

High qualityInnovative productTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
a month ago
Experience

Found this brand by Charlotte on tik tok. She also happens to be the go-owner. Apart from the eye masks that are so cool, I love their moisturizer. I also love that they list the percentages of their ingredients.

Worth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
a month ago