De La Calle!

4.6860 Reviews

De La Calle makes Tepache, a fermented beverage made from organic pineapples and other spices and fruits.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 60 users
98%
Recommend it to a friend

De La Calle! Reviews

a day ago
Experience

So many flavors and all so delicious! The product itself as well as the flavor combinations are unique and exciting. Also a great mixer to add to alcohol!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Love the inventive flavors and bright branding from De La Calle. I'm usually not a fan of fake sugar but somehow, the blend of flavors masks the erythritol.

Feedback

Tepache is one of the most fun low sugar, sparkling drinks on the market. Check it out if you're adventurous about flavor.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
24 days ago
Experience

Really delicious tepache with great variation of flavors. I love the mango chili flavor! Great if you like kombucha and want something that's not too sweet.

Feedback

A bit pricey, but I drink it as a treat.

High qualityInnovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Decent, but nothing out of this world. Some of the flavors are better than others, but doesn't feel like anything substantially different than any other sparkling water brand. Not bad not great so I'm giving it a rating right in the middle

Feedback

I'm not sure. Maybe more distinct flavors? Improve the flavors of the off ones. I'm just not sure what else you can do from a sparkling water brand

Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

I am a fan of fermented beverages, like kombucha, to begin with. Tepache is a great substitute. I had the original flavor and really enjoyed the addition of the spices to compliment the sweetness and carbonation.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Tried it once and really loved it. Would definitely purchase again if I came across it

Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

Love these drinks and the fun flavors. A unique alternative to my usual kombucha. And cute branding! Excited to see how the flavors evolve.

Feedback

Would recommend if you know you like the taste of kombucha / fermented beverages, as it is definitely still strong in that flavor profile.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I had never heard of Tepache before, and I was intrigued to try something new- sometimes kombucha can be... eh. Holy moly, this is one of my new fixation drinks. I have only found it at one grocery store here in my town, so the flavors available are limited, but the ones I've tried have been so tasty. I really enjoy drinking it and I can't wait to find other flavors!

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Had never heard of Tepache before and was a little skeptical, but now this is one of my favorite drinks. The flavors are amazing! And love the branding and look of this one.

Feedback

Wish it was available at more places.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I LOVE this fermented bev. So fresh and fun—great solo, and as a mixer for booze!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?