cocojune

4.339 Reviews

cocojune makes creamy probiotic plant-based yogurt, made from certified organic ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 9 users
75%
Recommend it to a friend

cocojune Reviews

18 days ago
Experience

I will forever my a fan of Cocojune. I tried their yogurt and overnight oatmeal and love them both. The coconut yogurt is my go-to yogurt. I think it’s worth every penny. The taste is amazing, even the plain flavor. The quality and ingredients are great and super clean!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I was always “meh” about coconut yogurt. It was just never really on my radar. Then everything changed when I was introduced to Cocojune by a coworker. This yogurt is HIGHLY addictive. Their vanilla chamomile is easily my favorite but their pure coconut is also fantastic. It’s a bit pricy but considering that I would eat for dessert, it’s worth the splurge.

Tasty 😋Luxury
A J's review of cocojune
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

The Pure Coconut flavored one is sooooo creamy and good. If it was cheaper I'd eat it every day. 🥥🥥🥥🥥🥥/5

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I got the Strawberry Rhubarb and the coconut flavor still comes through quite strongly. The texture is almost like a coconut whipped cream, in my opinion. It also only has 1g of protein, so not the best option if you tend to like higher protein in yogurts.

Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I have only tried the Lemon Elderflower yogurt flavor and found it to have a weird artificial aftertaste. I would not purchase this again, although the vanilla chamomile yogurt does sound intriguing.

Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

The best plant based yogurt. So creamy and delicious.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I love the packaging and that's what made me try this product in the first place. The taste and texture was just okay - I like a thicker yogurt typically and feel like other coconut yogurts, like Trader Joe's brand, are better and more cost effective.

Feedback

Thicken it up!

Cool look & feelLuxury
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Creamy, dreamy, delicious. This is the most decadent, yet healthy, yogurt you will ever find. My favorite flavor is Pure Coconut, which doesn't contain any can sugar. Thankfully these yogurts are becoming easier and easier to find. Highly recommend!

Feedback

Can't wait for more flavors!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Cocojune is my absolute favorite coconut yogurt on the market. It tastes so goooood, and I love the texture! Other yogurt alternatives can be super liquid-y and lacking in flavor. This one is amazing. Plus it's low in sugar!

Feedback

For coconut haters, this isn't for you. Plain tastes highly like coconut! The other flavors have less pronounced coconut flavor, so I'd recommend those if you don't like that taste.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?