Branche

512 Reviews

Branche sells extra virgin olive oil made from olives sourced directly from the south of Spain.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 12 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Branche Reviews

💸Received a free product from Branche
Experience

An incredible product with so much thought and intention behind it. My olive oils came with a booklet on where and how the olives were sourced, with recipe inspiration. Love the packaging and the taste!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

This is a *thoughtful* olive oil - there's no better way to describe it! Each variation tastes unique, with the best textures, aromatics, and flavors I've found.

Feedback

Wish the label didn't peel as easily as it does with use.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
19 days ago
Experience

Not only the taste of the oil is amazing, but also the design of the bottles! I just love them in my kitchen and don’t want to miss them anymore!

2 months ago
Experience

Who knew olive oil could be not only delicious, but decorative in your home as well. . . Branche olive oil does both!! Not only did the flavors of the oils live up to their descriptions, but it comes in the most elegant glass containers to display on your counter. The packaging and the beautifully designed brochure, which comes with each bottle, gives a full detailed story of how Branche olive oil comes to be.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

I love everything about this brand! Their mission hits home for me as I have always worried about accidentally purchasing counterfeit olive oil in the grocery store. With Branche I love knowing 100% that it is a high quality product. The oil itself is *chef's kiss* from the first taste! I love that you can actually taste the peppery flavors that good olive oil should have. On top of everything the packaging is a treat! The box it comes in with the custom booklet explaining their mission and suggesting pairings is perfect. (would also make a great gift!) Lastly, the bottles themselves are beautiful! I hate purchasing items that I feel that I have to hide b/c they clash with my decor. These bottle are the opposite of that and add to my kitchen aesthetic rather than distract from it! Great job Branche!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Megan N's review of Branche
2 months ago
💰Invested in Branche
Experience

The packaging is beautiful and I plan to use as client gifts! I love the oil and the texture of the bottles. Perfect size to handle while cooking and pretty enough to put on the table. The stunning photos inside the booklet take you to a different place…so much thought and care shine through.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLuxury
2 months ago
Experience

The packaging from the box to the actual bottle that the oil is in immediately feels like you’re receiving a high quality product. Once you’ve tasted the olive oil you won’t be able to go back! You can actually smell and taste the difference while using this brand of olive oil.

Feedback

The bottle could use a redesign to have it drip free but not a deal breaker.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 months ago
👀Advisor
Experience

Truthfully, I didn't understand what quality olive oil really meant until I tried this - I assumed there couldn't have been that big of a difference between the junk I had been using all of my life and Branche... boy was I wrong. The tastiest flavor and texture, the smoothest palate - it has enhanced everything I have tried it with. Not to mention, it looks damn good sitting on my countertop.

Feedback

Literally not a thing...

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

The quality of the oil has seemed simply wonderful. The power of the smell, the brightness and the aftertaste in the mouth are incredible. The packaging of the products is elegant and has an explanatory dossier that positively accentuates the experience. Particularly I will repeat without hesitation.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

From the exquisite taste to the elegant packaging, these olive oils are top notch. People we share them with rave about the wonderful flavor and just want more.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Luxury
2 months ago