Bon & Viv

3.512 Reviews

Bon & Viv makes a refreshing, sugar-free spiked seltzer using purified water, champagne yeast, and natural fruit flavors.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.5
Average rating from 12 users
55%
Recommend it to a friend

Bon & Viv Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

Gluten free…so that gives it points. Bon & Viv seems like a standard spiked seltzer to me. Expected flavors and sort of boring.

Feedback

Would be helpful to expand flavor palette.

Worth the money 💸
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Bon & Viv is amazing! This is one of the best hard seltzers on the market. They taste so good and I prefer these to your standard big-box brands like Truly or White Claw. I really love their botanical and unique flavor combos.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

If you're going to drink hard seltzer... this is the one. It's pretty good. Less malt-y than White Claw or Truly and I find the flavors slightly more interesting.

Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Not my favorite. It tastes like someone said the flavor in another room.

Feedback

I'd love to see more potent and different flavors. The cans are so cute, I had higher hopes!

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Bon & Viv was the first spiked seltzer brand I was ever introduced to (and I know many of my friends have said the same!) However they have quickly fallen behind on my favorite seltzer list. They tried to come back from their rut with some fancy and interesting flavors which were actually very good - but the packaging didn't sell the more luxurious and updated flavor of the product. There are many more brands on the market that I prefer more - but I am rooting for them! I want them to make a comback.

Feedback

Updated packaging and branding to match the flavors!

Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

A good option for a people who like seltzers light on the flavor!

Feedback

More flavors and a bit more sweetness

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Not bad, but not my favorite seltzer. Prefer Truly or White Claw at a similar price point, and there are many brands at higher cost that are higher quality

Feedback

Taste and value for money

Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Only a few of the flavors are really good, but it definitely feels more elevated and classy than a regular seltzer drink.

Feedback

Sell single flavor packs

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?