Bombas

4.59367 Reviews

Bombas makes comfortable socks, underwear, and t-shirts while giving back to the homeless.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 367 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Bombas Reviews

15 days ago
Experience

Such great socks! I am loyal to Bombas and one other brand exclusively. They are so comfy and love the thickness of them. Also, the mission behind the company is just amazing.

Feedback

Wish they weren't as expensive.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸AthleisureFit just rightComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

Good socks a little pricey considering competition and quality

Feedback

None

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing website
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The only socks worth wearing. Yes the price tag is high but they're so comfortable that it is worth it. Just buy a bulk pack and you won't regret it.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityEveryday wearFit just rightComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

On the whole, seems like a great brand. I had some quality issues with my first trial order that make me concerned about long term performance. Cushioned No-Show Socks (M) are a great value that have held their elasticity so far. Cotton Underwear is super soft and comfortable. Toddler lightweight socks are fun and comfy (2 year old loves them!). A pair of Performance Cycling Calf Socks got a hole on their very first use, sadly. For $17 I would have expected a little more longevity. The hole is in a place where it hasn't really affected my ability to use them, and otherwise they are extremely comfortable, but gives me pause about their QC process and long term viability. Overall, despite the hole, I'd recommend and will probably order some more socks from them (in particular the no-shows are far superior than any I've tried from other brands), but may avoid athleisure or performance lines for the time being

Feedback

Quality Control, Long Term Usability

Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortable
Gray H's review of Bombas
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Bobas are so comfortable and I love their mission. My Bombas fit every shoe perfectly and leave my feet feeling nice all day.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Really comfy ❤️❤️

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love the quality of these socks and their mission rocks! The colors are great too!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The socks are very comfortable and fit great.

Feedback

They are expensive and I have been able to find equivalent socks for less.

ComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

had these socks for quite awhile they have held up well to the rest of time but not sure they are worth the money. not that different than any regular sock imo🤷‍♀️

Feedback

the back part sticks out of shoes too much :/

High qualityComfortable
Anna W's review of Bombas
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The best socks I’ve worn and own. Period. They’re unbelievably comfortable, and I like how they offer products tailored to specific activities depending on the level of compression needed, but what makes Bombas products standout from the rest is just how resistant they are to wear & tear. My white crew socks from other brands, even the nicest among them, get trashed so quickly, that not a month will go by before they need replacement. With Bombas, I’ve worn, washed and reworn for a good year, and they’re still going strong.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸AthleisureComfortableSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?