Bombas

4.59 β€’ 323 Reviews

Bombas makes comfortable socks, underwear, and t-shirts while giving back to the homeless.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 323 users
96%
Would recommend it to a friend

Bombas Reviews

Experience

I will never not love (and highly recommend) Bombas. Before I tried Bombas, I had no strong feelings about socks. After buying a pair on a whim- and subsequently being gifted a pack of six after raving about how much I loved my one pair- I will forever wear Bombas, and only Bombas. Not only are their socks ridiculously comfortable AND good looking but their customer service is top notch. I had an issue with two separate pairs of socks developing holes in the big toe after only about a year of wear. I sent an email to their "happiness team" and was told to choose two replacement pairs! I've never been so happy with the customer service provided by a company. 1000% recommend.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈEveryday wearFit just rightComfortableAmazing website
a day ago
Experience

Love the feeling!! so soft and never get blisters!

Feedback

they fall down under my ankle a decent amount. and a bit expensive.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelAthleisure
2 days ago
Experience

I love my bombas socks! yes they are pricey. but they are damn cute, and the mission is, when I can get them on sale, worth it.

Feedback

Maybe I am unusually hard on my socks, but my bombas usually last for a year or two at most. then they develop holes in the toes/ heels/ footbeds. :(

Good for gifts 🎁Fit just rightLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 days ago
Experience

I have a couple pairs of the ankle socks and really reach for them. You can actually feel the honeycomb pattern around your arch. It's not strong enough to be called compression, but maybe like, fittedness?? I have mixed feelings about the tab at the back of the ankle. If I'm running or doing something active I don't mind it as much. If anything it's a bonus since the back of your sock for sure won't slip into your shoe. But if I'm wearing sneakers for leisure, the tab that pokes out is very ugly to look at.

High qualityComfortable
3 days ago
Experience

bought these socks for my little one and they came in fun colors and stayed on!

Feedback

none

Cool look & feelEveryday wear
3 days ago
Experience

Their socks are actually pretty comfortable, and last long too. I don't really care for the different colors, but some people may be into that. They are also a little pricey for just being socks, but if you want to support their mission, then these are definitely worth trying.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈComfortableLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
3 days ago
Experience

These are the best socks! So so comfortable.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈEveryday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortableLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
9 days ago
Experience

The most comfortable socks and they have a lifetime warranty if they get a hole! the middle support, back padding for your ankle, and minimal seam in the toe area are all details that make these so comfortable and always bring me back to buy more.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEveryday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortableLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
10 days ago
Experience

These are the only socks I've purchased and repurchased time and time again. I have a problem with socks slipping, and let me tell you, I've never had my shoes "eat" my Bombas socks. They last so long too!

Feedback

Website stock can sometimes be a little low :)

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityFit just right
10 days ago
Worth the money πŸ’ΈSize & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortable
10 days ago