Bala

4.5 โ€ข 44 Ratings

Bala makes stylish weighted fitness accessories to intensify any workout routine.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 44 users
90%
Would recommend it to a friend

Bala Reviews

Experience

Absolutely love my bala bands. Good quality, find myself actually using them, easy to put on, cute too.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธWorks really wellSuper fun activity
7 days ago
Experience

I have the pink Bala free weights and I adore them. Not only are they super cute, but they are also ergonomically designed to evenly distribute the weight while being used. They are super easy to clean and they also come with a black mesh carrying case, which I also really appreciate.

Feedback

Bala products are very expensive. They are definitely luxury items but I would say that they are worth the splurge for those who regularly work out and are willing to spend a little more on fitness accessories.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
a month ago
Experience

These are so easy to pop on before a walk or a workout. They look cute aesthetically but work well too!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
a month ago
Experience

I borrowed a friend's Bala bands for a run recently. No friction or rubbing like other bands I've used and it also looks kinda cool when you're wearing them!

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
a month ago
Experience

Easy to use and look stylish enough to wear outside on walks.

High qualityInnovative product
a month ago
Experience

I love these bands!! Perfect addition to low impact workouts and for walking. Very easy to put on and they do make a difference! Love all of the color options too

Cool look & feelWorks really wellSuper fun activity
a month ago
Experience

I have the white Bala bangles and I am obsessed with them. They are so beautiful and functional.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh quality
a month ago
Experience

What happens when fashion marries fitness accessories? Bala. I have 3lb bar weights, 1lb bangles and resistance bands. Their innovative design makes the pieces a pleasure to have laying around.

Feedback

I think Bala should move into the apparel sector next because Iโ€™d like to see how they would redesign gym clothes.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Deborah K's review of Bala
2 months ago
Experience

Love the ease of the product and the fun colors - it really makes it feel like a fun fashion statement. It's easy and comfortable to wear these on your arms or ankles when running basic errands in addition to using them during a workout.

Feedback

The price point is definitely on the higher end for what the product is. I'm glad I bought it, but it is a hinderance to purchasing more.

Innovative productCool look & feelLuxury
2 months ago
Experience

Innovative design- packs well for travel and comes in pretty colors.

Feedback

Slightly bigger zip bag so you don't have to stuff it in so much.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
2 months ago