ANSWR

4.7 105 Reviews

ANSWR makes a range of vegan skincare and hair care products.

ANSWR Reviews

ANSWR reviews

4.71

95% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

105 reviews

a year ago

Hair Removal Drop: Great product and very easy to use! I regularly recommend this to friends & family

10 months ago

The drop worked really well when I first started using it however after a month it became less effective and wasn't removing all of the hair. Not sure if the price is worth the short product life.

10 months ago

My hair is now smooth and shiny with no frizz, thank you

a year ago

Delivery took a lot longer than expected. Needed this product to take on holiday with me so emailed them and they told me they were having trouble with stock but as a kind gesture would send a free product to me.. The item didn't arrive until days after and I never got the free brow product they promised!. Rubbish. Will never order from here again

a year ago

Discount code

I love ANSWR the way it makes my hair so sleek and strong & healthy, I am truly a lifelong customer of this brand.

Feedback

I really do believe that the initial name o wow was perfect because this product really does make you go o wow once it’s applied

a year ago

Received a free product from ANSWR

This product is so easy to use. After using all three products as directed, the final result is smooth, silky, non-tangly hair that lasts for about a month. I love everything about this set. It could smell better! It doesn't smell bad, but it doesn't smell great either. It actually has virtually no smell. I would like a more fragrant product. Overall though, the product is awesome and I will definitely be using it again!

Feedback

I love this product. After using all three: shampoo, conditioner, and smoothing spray, my hair stayed straight, smooth, silky, and non-tangly for at least a month. I have a little of the smoothing spray left, and I am using that on my bangs. The entire system is so awesome, I will definitely be using it again. The only thing I would say about it in a neutral rating way, is that I would add some floral fragrance ot it. It really has no fragrance.

a year ago

Very easy and quite effective replacement to expensive treatments.

a year ago

Have found ANSWR in the right time. After ruining my hair by a hair dresser using a weird keratin and risked to burn my head, got upset, sad and scared to lose my hair. Promised my self to do not go to any hair dresser........after doing my research came across ANWR and decided to give a go😊....i m so happy that I did it....I m already on my second box of Shampoo, Conditioner and Keratin treatment ❤️✌️. Just fabulous 😍 and my hair came back alive 😍🥰.

Feedback

This product is just amazing 😍, is vegan, is not harmful for the hair, easy to use, the softness to the hair is really incredible. Since I started to use it my hair loss issues is decreasing keeping my hair silky and strong. The price is OK, it's worth. Thank you for this amazing magic formula♥️✌️.

a year ago

I have the classic Irish frizzy/wavy hair and it just doesn't like any kind of humidity. Answr is so so good as a Keratin treatment. I have tried a lot of different products and this is definitely my favourite because its so easy compared to others.

Feedback

Normally products last three months and this lasts two (make sure you use a sulphate free shampoo and conditioner after treatment to maintain it). However because this product is so easy and the smell is so much more pleasant (my eyes don't burn!) I dont mind doing it more frequently. It tames waves and frizz brilliantly. Very good value for money.

a year ago

Buyer

Tried the at home keratin testing, and it made my hair soft and smooth. My go to keratin treatment!

Feedback

Always happy with thd product.

a year ago

I have been using these products for the last 2 years and my frizzy untameable hair has become soft and manageable. I don't know how I would cope if I had to go back to the way may hair used to be

a year ago

I'm such a fan of this treatment. I've used it once and it worked considerably better than when I paid a lot more to have it done in a salon. I've recommended it to so many people. Drying and styling my hair takes no time at all now, and I can airdry without all the frizz! I love and will be using again soon.

a year ago

I’ve used the treatment twice now and would highly recommend. I used to have to straighten my hair everyday and now I just do it once and it lasts until the next wash. Hair doesn’t go frizzy in the rain or hot climates and had lots of questions on how my hair is so shiny! Brilliant product!

a year ago

Ordering and delivery is quick and efficient. It does the same as salon treatments but you do it in the safety of your own home where you can do it in a hour rather than 3 hours in a salon. It's a no brainer.

a year ago

Fantastic product have very thick hair with a curl to it and it straightened it and made very shine

a year ago

Sale or special offer

Recommended Answr to someone very dear to me after buying it myself. I haven't used mine yet, but she looks AMAZING and loves her new-look locks. I'm next!

Feedback

So much better than spending fortunes in a salon for the same thing.

a year ago

It really does work, its quite messy but well worth the mess, the results lasts about 3 months, I also use the shampoo and conditioner once a week.

Feedback

The price has gone up from when I first bought it quite a bit which is ok but if it goes any more expensive I would look at another product.

a year ago

Absolutely amazing keratin treatment. I have very frizz afo long hair and this works a treat on my hair and lasted well over 3 months without getting frizzy again, I swear by this product. I was always buying the very harsh keratin straighting treatment that smelled so much of harsh chemicals. I will always be buying this product from now on. Thank you so much answr you have one very happy customer. 😊

a year ago

Quick delivery and my legs are definitely smoother after using the product however the results are not long lasting as I don’t think it cuts the hair as short as when you shave so regrowth is very fast