All Citizens

4.8 326 Reviews

All Citizens makes premium menswear featuring a focus on comfort, versatility, and sustainability.

Best of Thingtesting
All Citizens Reviews

All Citizens reviews

Reviews mention

  • High-quality materials
  • Exceptional comfort
  • Innovative 'paradise pocket'
  • Non-ride-up design
  • Excellent customer service
  • Waistband tends to roll
  • Pocket stretches with movement
  • Insufficient pocket support
  • Seams loosen after washing

All Citizens underwear is highly praised for its high-quality materials, comfort, and innovative features such as the 'paradise pocket'. Customers are particularly impressed with the underwear's non-ride-up design and the comfort it provides. The brand offers excellent customer service and fast shipping. However, some customers note issues with the waistband rolling and the pocket stretching or not providing enough support during certain activities. Additionally, there were a few mentions of the seams loosening after a few washes.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

326 reviews

4 months ago

Not good. Fabrics comfy buy seams loosen after few wash.

3 months ago

Undershirts are incredible. Very comfortable and hold their shape well.

4 months ago

Excellent, responsive customer service that are ready and willing to answer questions. Very high quality materials and craftsmanship. Most detail oriented boxers I have found this far.

3 months ago

I've tried a lot of new underwear styles, with pouches and other "comfort" features, but the Elite 2 are hands down the best! Most comfortable underwear for guys with issues with their privates being comfortable, I will continue to buy more!

3 months ago

I was impressed when I received my order of 5 pairs of Elite II Longer Boxer Briefs in February 2024. Design, quality and comfort were totally what I was looking for..... But in the space of 4 weeks, every pair developed holes below the waistband. I immediately contacted their support team with pictures, to assist them and following a delay of a few day's due to holiday's, they immediately agreed there was an issue and have agreed replaced all the items, as they were not aware of the manufacturing fault. So after initial disappointment, their customer service has come through in spades. The products are brilliant and I think I was just unlucky to get a faulty batch - that happens, but fixing the problem is the real test of a companies metal. As a customer, one cannot ask for better customer service.

3 months ago

$10 gc for review

Phenomenally comfortable and style on point too. This is a life hack and I'm loving it.

3 months ago

Now I know what comfort is, everything is where it should be.

3 months ago

Amazing quality and customer service. You can tell their products are built to lst and perform exactly as they promise.

4 months ago

First time buyer

What an experience. I have already began to share the site with a few of my friends. They can’t believe. Told them try it and find out for yourself. The quality of the fabric is amazing. The bands around my thighs so they don’t rise is amazing but the pocket to hold the boys up and away from being between my thighs. Feels like they’re being cradled. Already made a second order and will be making a third. Thank you to your company and your foresight to make such an amazing product for men.

4 months ago

Very comfortable, rides up less than any other underwear I've owned, best ball pouch I've seen as well.

4 months ago

All Citizens creates the best men’s underwear. The fit is perfect and very supportive in the right places. They are the best when it comes to not riding up on the legs. The price can’t be beat for the quality of their products

4 months ago

Discount for review

I started with the Re: Luxe and liked it enough to try the Elite II. Those are definitely worth the slightly higher cost- the material is so soft and the Pocket slides things into place without any manual adjustment. The grips around the legs hold things in place too so there's no riding up. I made it my mission this year to find comfy boxers and out of the 6 brands I tried these are the winner. I don't think I'll buy anything else again.

4 months ago

I have tried both the Re:Luxe and Elite II and they are super comfortable and soft. Highly recommend adding these to your drawers on your next underwear refresh

4 months ago

So far replaced all Saxx briefs with Apex trunks. Same price as Saxx - but this is so much better for “pouch” briefs and it’s not even close

4 months ago

Comfortable, no ride up (I have long legs and big quads and was able to use the 6.5 inch inseam without issue…normally I need 8-9 inch inseam to avoid ride up…this is great for wearing shorts!). Ships quickly and customer service is top notch.

4 months ago

Discount code

Best boxers I've ever purchased. Soft and smoothe like butter and there light and breathable

4 months ago

Discount

I'm reviewing the Apex III boxer briefs. I don't write reviews normally, but I've been trying different brands recently to find the right one for me, being a small dude with larger thighs. My favorite part about these is that I finally found something with technology that keeps the legs from bunching up... nothing else I tried actually stayed in place for me. Also, the groin separation part of it isn't gimmick'y at all - it totally solves leg-stick and is comfortable. Try these for sure - I think they'e worth the price for me. Will be buying more!

4 months ago

Received gift card

If I could give 4.5 stars, I would. Other than a couple minor complaints, all citizens is a fantastic company that makes outstanding products. I have bought many pairs of their boxer briefs and a few of their undershirts. The value for the price is second to none for both products. The elite 2 boxer briefs are the standard bearer for all other boxer briefs. The fit is excellent and they do the best job of staying put on your legs. They're so comfortable I hardly notice I'm wearing them. Love the H fly and paradise pocket as well. Regarding the undershirts, it's so nice they have a gray option to hide under light colored dress shirts. Only two minor complaints. I want to try their pants, but they only offer one inseam so far (not made for tall people) and they don't allow a customer to use promo codes when purchasing bundles. The customer service is excellent and pretty quick in responding.