All Citizens

4.8100 Reviews

All Citizens makes premium menswear featuring a focus on comfort, versatility, and sustainability.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 100 users
99%
Recommend it to a friend

All Citizens Reviews

14 days ago
Experience

I was very skeptical about trying these underwear but reading about the material and how the pouch would help support my junk, I had to give it a try. Boy was I surprised. The fit was perfect, the size in the front seemed a little small as I wear my underwear high. It seemed to fit right and my pubic area. This was my only drawback. What I really loved was the leg part. The inside part of the leg area had this type of material which keeps it in place and it does not ride up on me. This was the best part. Having worn underwear all my life and having them ride up and bunch up near the crotch, then having to pull the leg down gets really annoying. I'm buying these underwear for my entire wardrobe and throwing away the current set I have now. Thank you All Citizens you came through in the underwear fashion for men.

Feedback

I would make the underwear fit higher for those that would like it that way if there is such a market. The current ones fit a little low and are great for guys with flat guts. Me, my belly makes the underwear roll over and I have to keep fixing it for comfort. Just being honest.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteSuper slow shipping 🐌Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

Easily the best and most comfortable underwear I have purchased. The paradise pocket 2.0 is flawless and the goods sit very comfortably. This is now my go to pair for every day and even up to a comfortable 18 mile run. I'll be buying more for my marathon later this year!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightLuxury
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

These Boxer Briefs Elite are truly elite indeed. I have only worn them once since purchasing. I wore them all day. Sitting, standing, moving around. Everything was held in place and no adjustments whatsoever. The new 2.0 pocket is truly a bliss.

Feedback

The only thing I could think could improve, is maybe some of those grippy’s on the wastelands in the back to help prevent slipping down. But these are truly elite and are fantastic.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Out of all the pouch boxers I have worn these are by far the best. They don't ride up and are extremely comfortable.

Feedback

More styles

High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just right
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

These boxer briefs are the best combo of quality and affordability compared to some of the other options out there.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just right
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I bought the $99 drawer refresh about 2 years ago now and every single pair of boxer briefs from that purchase is still going strong. That was my first time buying higher-quality underwear; last year, I added another pair and I have yet to be disappointed!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I received a pair of paradise pocket boxer briefs and was amazed by the feel of the fabric. These are my go-to underwear - they're comfortable, soft, durable, and prevents unwanted stickage. After multiple washes, they have kept up with little to no sign of wear.

Feedback

My only complaint is that the bands around the legs are a bit too thick. They do a good job of preventing the underwear from riding up, but are a little too tight and also show through pants.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightSustainable products
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Bought my first set 5 years ago in 2017, and still wear them today. Elastics at waist and legs are still holding firm, with zero riding up the leg. The fact that they don't ride up the leg is easily the most impressive part of their design when it comes to longterm, daily comfort.

High qualityEveryday wearFit just right
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Took the plunge into spending a bit more on underwear. My first purchase was not a great fit for me, but customer service was amazing and helped me find something that fit better (longer inseam). Quality and fit are top notch.

Feedback

More colors and designs for the relux classic. Free shipping at a lower threshold, or maybe loyalty points that could be redeemed on future purchases?

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

My new favorite underwear - I never splurged on premium boxers before but it's a game changer for sure. The shipping was very fast and the material feels very luxurious. I've had them for a few months now and they are holding up well. Love that they have a thicker thigh option for the width of the legs too! My wife loves how they look, too.

Feedback

The ball pouch sits a little high and feels kind of small for me and I do sometimes have to readjust that - I prefer the ones without the pouch as a result.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?