Reviews

    KitchenAid

    Level 1
    Derek MLevel 1 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Bought this for my wife and she loves it. Used it daily for bread making. Durable long-life quality construction.

    Simplehuman

    Level 1
    Derek MLevel 1 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Easy to clean. Durable construction. I have had mine about 7 years and still in great shape.

    Krakatoa

    Level 1
    Derek MLevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Very high quality with excellent attention to detail. They don’t ride up, the band doesn’t fold down and they a so comfy. Would like to see them offer a few more material options.

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Derek MLevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Slightly chalky, but overall a good alternative milk. Makes nice latte foam.

    Breville

    Level 1
    Derek MLevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    We own multiple Breville appliances and have found them to be top notch. Parts are available for repair if needed and customer service is helpful. Fit and finish is also higher end than many of the other small appliance manufacturers.

    Fabletics

    Level 1
    Derek MLevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I buy their scrubs and overall am very happy with the fit and colors. I would prefer a slightly more breathable fabric, but they wash really well and stay looking new for a long time.

    Unclaimed Baggage

    Level 1
    Derek MLevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Great selection of name brand and designer clothes, electronics and other random items. Excellent prices and all four items I purchased arrived in great shape and exactly as described.

    2UNDR

    Level 1
    Derek MLevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    These are very well made performance underwear. The pouch is roomy and well designed.

    All Citizens

    Level 1
    Derek MLevel 1 9 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Excellent, responsive customer service that are ready and willing to answer questions. Very high quality materials and craftsmanship. Most detail oriented boxers I have found this far.