Zora

530 Reviews

Zora makes 3 ingredient chocolate bars sourced and produced in West Africa.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 30 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Zora Reviews

4 months ago
Innovative productTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Delicious flavours Excellent

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Zora
Experience

Amazing chocolate and brand’s mission

Feedback

Nothing

High qualityTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Zora chocolate is absolutely delicious. Rose Flower is my favorite😍

High qualitySustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The aesthetic beautiful, the aroma is comforting, and the taste is luxurious.

Feedback

Provide e-gift cards to give to friends

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The packaging was perfect for gifting, and we all loved the fleur de sel and dark chocolate. Cherry on top is the socially conscious messaging and dedication of the brand to education. Guilt free chocolate pleasure !

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I am by no means a chocolate-lover but a friend gifted me 2 bars of Zora because they were adamant that I’d enjoy it so much and lead me to change my mind. Now I’m officially a chocolate-convert! It is so different than any other high-quality bars out there. The Rose Flower and Fleur de Sel were so incredible, needless to say I devoured both in one sitting. It is very clear from the taste that there are absolutely NO artificial ingredients whatsoever and made from QUALITY cocoa. After my tastebuds fell in love, my conscience followed suit. The brand’s mission is a reason in and of itself to purchase a bar: their transparent sourcing practices, providing higher wages to cocoa farmers. Not to mention that with every bar, you are supporting one day of school for a young girl in Ghana. The packaging is also delightful. This product deserves all the stars available.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Zora chocolate really felt like having velvet in my mouth. The smoothness of the chocolate is what really made it stand out to me, a softness that I have never tasted in dark chocolate at over 70% Cacao. This topped with the insane flavours, (special mention for the rose flavoured bar) makes it a chocolate that I would definitely buy regularly. The brand's mission and ethical involvement also makes it all the more attractive. Empowering women and young girls is an amazing core value for a product. The packaging is also really nice, the reusable bags is great and can even be used for other things once you're done eating the chocolate bar so it's very eco friendly as well. Overall my experience with Zora chocolate was flawless.

Feedback

More flavours! Excited to try new ones!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Zora chocolate is the best I have tasted. The balance is absolutely perfect, and the inventiveness is enchanting. With one bite of the rose flavored chocolate I was transported to my childhood and couldn’t believe what a perfect combination that was. The fleur de sel too is delicious, they all are in truth. Highly recommend to absolutely everyone!!!

Feedback

Nothing, it’s great! 🥰🥰

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

High quality chocolate. Finished mine in one sitting 🥰 The story behind is heartfelt and should be inspiring to other companies.

Feedback

Gift bundles so I can share with all my people

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?