Zaddy's

4.9521 Reviews

Zaddy's sells a variety of low-sugar canned cocktails.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 21 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Zaddy's Reviews

24 days ago
🤝Friends with Zaddy's
Experience

Delicious, quite strong, and a cute looking can-- which is pretty much everything you want in a canned cocktail! 10/10 to bring to a friend's house or to keep in the fridge for the next time you have guests.

Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Light, perfect carbonation, brilliantly flavoured and in a sea of simple RTDs has really stood out with some exceptional profiles built around gin. Sessionable RTDs at their most enjoyable. Highly recommend the Corpse Reviver!! Love that you can tear off the sleeve to make the aluminium can easier to recycle!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Sebastian S's review of Zaddy's
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I LOVE Zaddys beverages. If you love a light gin based drink, you’re going to enjoy Zaddys. I bought these on a whim once on vacation and have been trying to hunt them down ever since. They’re like if la croixs we’re alcoholic. 10/10

Feedback

I wish Zaddys drinks where more widely available for purchase. I’m not a fan of ordering alcoholic drinks to be shipped so I wish I could pick them up in person easily.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Tried Zaddy’s at an event and can’t wait to order! I loved the flavors I tried—kinda mild flavor and tasted like a yummy seltzer. Perfect for a hot day by the pool.

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Love these drinks! Interesting flavors that are refreshing and session-able!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Most amazing crushable canned cocktail on the market. The ginger fizz is my favorite…no fake flavors and the right ABV to keep you chucking them back. The Corpse Reviver is also a good option that is really unique. Overall, they taste so good you forget it even has gin in it. Even if you’re usually adverse to gin I would strongly encourage you to give this a try! Oh yeah, as an added bonus, their branding is on point. I get so many compliments on my crew neck sweater :)

Feedback

For the love of god please bring this to my hometown, Boston!!!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Josh S's review of Zaddy's
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Zaddys has officially converted me to a gin drinker! I love the reintro of cocktails like the corpse reviver and the spin on the classic G&T, the gin and “sonic.” My favorite, however, is definitely the gin fizz - it’s “crushable” but still packs a ton of flavor. The packaging is eye catching - looks great in the fridge, and is always a conversation starter!

Feedback

More flavors

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I don’t care for gin and these drinks don’t taste like it! Corpse reviver is my favorite because the after taste is like a smarties candy! Low ABV and low sugar means I don’t get a hangover either. This company is big on taking care of our OG mother, Mother Earth and supporting local artists.

Feedback

More merch!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Maya H's review of Zaddy's
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The name of the product - Zaddys - was what stood out to me first. The way they made it fun and culturally relevant was great. I then tried all three flavors and they were all delicious. The ginger fizz was by far my favorite!

Feedback

I’d love to see more flavor options from Zaddys in the future.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Betsy  S's review of Zaddy's
Useful review?