Work Louder

4.9 9 Reviews

Work Louder makes modular keyboards designed for digital creatives and coders.

Work Louder Reviews

Work Louder reviews

4.89

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

All9Work Louder Creator Micro1

3 months ago

I've had my Creator Micro for just under a year, and while countless peripherals have come and gone, this device has not been removed from my Mac setup since I bought it. I built a layout to be primarily used by my left hand while editing in DaVinci Resolve, and now I can't edit without it. My left hand stays on the Creator Micro through the majority of edits, and I find myself taking my right hand off my trackpad to hit something on the keyboard instead. It's comfy, versatile, high customizable, and a joy to use. It's critical to my video editing workflow, I love how it looks, and adore how it works. 100% worth waiting for and paying for. Thank you <3

Work Louder Creator Micro

2 years ago

Really great designed products. The founders are very passionate and involved in the community around this product.

Feedback

Would be great to see an expansion of the product line/customizations to the board.

2 years ago

I remember seeing an ad about this brand on TikTok and I just had to get my hands on this keyboard and have loved it ever since.

9 months ago

I never write reviews, but I had to make an exception for the micro keyboard from work louder. This thing is unbelievable. The quality of it is through the roof. It looks amazing, and functions even better. It’s very straight forward and easy to set up; very user friendly. What I’m most impressed about is the customer service. I’m actually having conversations with the OWNER of the business. The fact that he is taking time out of his day to answer any and all questions that come up during setup is very, very impressive and not something you see everyday. 10/10, can’t recommend enough.

a year ago

Even before I made my first purchase the company had excellent customer service and answered all of my questions. After I received the product I had some questions on use and set up so I went to their online customer service and received OUTSTANDING service from a real person. Being able to talk to someone who knows the product inside and out and can quickly answer questions is a big help on a product like this in my opinion. I will be back for another purchase.

Feedback

If it came with a key cap puller that would be the only thing I would change. I would happily paid a few bucks to get one with it.

a year ago

This keyboard looks just like it feels and performs AMAZING! love the design as well as the feedback of the keyboard is top notch as an average consumer that wants to step up their game and slash their editing process in half, this keyboard was a no-brainer for me to get. Very passionate people behind the scenes on this keyboard. side note, it will take a while for you to adjust to the keyboard and relearn how to type but it can be a fun process.

Feedback

I personally would love the option to have the homing bump option to be included on the micro keycap that way it could be easier to differentiate alt windows etc.. from each other as I find myself mistakenly pressing the wrong key thinking it's the macro button.

2 years ago

Total game changing for my workflow. As a videoeditor I really need for shortcuts and key shot for fasten my editing.

2 years ago

Great team of perfectionists, their dedication to the project is perfectly reflected in the quality of their products. Just stunning and unique. Also the community they're building is amazing, full of passionate people that spontaneously help improve the brand. Proud to own a piece made by them (and probably more in the future).

2 years ago

Amazing group of guys, and the quality of the product is truly impressive. Many didn't expect the end result to match the renders, but they nailed it. My only problem with this isn't so much the board, but the ortholinear layout. It really does take a long time to get used to, and is extremely frustrating to learn. I went from 120wpm to 30wpm.

Feedback

I can't think of anything on the product that needs improvement. If I were to nitpick, I would say it's a bit light compared to other boards, but that's not too big of a deal anyways.