Whole Supp

523 Reviews

Whole Supp sells a sustainable, plant-based, and highly nutritious meal supplement.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 23 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Whole Supp Reviews

6 months ago
Experience

Whole Supp is the best!!! I have used many protein and meal replacement supplements since the early 2000’s and Whole Supp ticks every box. I started using Whole Supp around 2 months ago. It's such a great product to keep calories up and get nutrition in on the go. It mixes well with water, milk, all the non-dairy alternatives and it is delicious!!! Personal favorite is the chocolate Whole Supp and coconut milk :P Without a doubt the best-tasting meal replacement I've had to date, with no gritty texture and not too sweet. I love the protein level and the fact you're getting your required minerals and vitamins in too is great. Highly recommend this product!

Feedback

Banana flavor or coffee flavor?

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Tim C's review of Whole Supp
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Loved the product, personal preference was the vanilla. Use it most mornings but have also used it at lunch when limited on time, which is often as a new parent. Great to see a sustainable product that doesn’t break the bank and looks and tastes good.

Feedback

More products from the brand

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Robbie  L's review of Whole Supp
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Absolutely love the chocolate flavour, tastes divine, texture is great and it's so much more affordable compared to other shakes on the market. Compostable packaging and carefully sourced ingredients are an added bonus - yay for sustainability!!

Worth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

A great tasting product with really informative packaging. Love that it’s vegan and sustainable as many vegan products are still covered in plastic.

Feedback

Would love to see a savoury flavour come out soon

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Absolutely top tier shakes, quick to make and perfect if you’re on the go. Loving the chocolate flavour, as well as all the healthy contents. Great brand highly recommend.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

LOVE this product, tastes lovely and love that all their meals are in plastic-free, recyclable containers and use compostable packaging

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Love this product. Tastes much better than Huel and I prefer the compostable packaging

High qualityCool look & feelAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

It exceeded expectations, the chocolate is favourite. Commenced this in tandem with intermittent fasting and I feel great. Energy up and certainly less sluggish. Love the ethos, branding and messaging, simply outlying the science, no fillers just goodness.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I love Whole Supp, I've been using it for three months now and have it almost every day for breakfast. I was originally not keen on meal shakes because they felt unnatural and many brands don't have the best ingredients. Then I came across Whole Supp and loved the natural ingredients, vegan and no additives / fillers. The taste is great and it allows me to have a healthy breakfast in just 30 seconds. Sometimes I mix a banana or blueberries through the vanilla one to mix it up.

Feedback

Only thing would be slightly bigger label of the flavour on the packaging as I use both flavours.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

The taste is excellent (I bought chocolate and vanilla). Its like Huel but the flavour is soooooo much better.

Feedback

The packaging is great, the product is excellent. The scoop is too wide for most bottles.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Ollie O's review of Whole Supp
Useful review?