Who Gives a Crap

4.49136 Reviews

Who Gives a Crap makes recycled toilet paper with unique designs using bamboo.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 136 users
92%
Recommend to a friend

Who Gives a Crap Reviews

Start a review
23 days ago

Experience

We’ve been using this toilet paper in our household for the last four years and the biggest thing I want to note is during the pandemic when everyone else was panicking about not having toilet paper we received our order on time in full every single time! Additionally, I love the Swedish dish cloths for cleaning our home, and the customer service has always been incredible. I really enjoy this brand and it is a household staple for us.

Feedback

You can add paper towels and Swedish dish cloths to your order.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorks really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
24 days ago

Experience

I’ve been using this for about 5 years, first in the UK, now Ireland. The first pack we bought was the basic one and we found it a little thin so changed to the luxury one which was great at first. Unfortunately, every box we’ve bought seems to have got thinner even though we buy the luxury one. The last box was purchased from the EU site when we moved and it’s the worst yet by a long way. The difference between this one and the previous box was really noticeable. Love the big rolls and paper packaging but think we’ll be looking for another brand from now on.

Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
👀Consumer

Experience

Have been using Who Gives a Crap for a long time and love the fact it’s recycled and sustainable. A little more expensive than supermarket brands but worth it.

Worth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

We love Who Gives a Crap! Easy subscription process with reminders! Cute wrapping! Sustainable product! It’s not quilted fluffiness, but it does the job and is a better option for the earth.

Cool look & feelWorks really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

I've been using these for YEARS. A box of these for 2 people lasts almost a whole year which is incredible. I love how eco-friendly they are, safe to use, and have a really cute design to have these out on the bathroom counter. It's also super soft and comfortable. Everyone that I know that has tried these after I told them has never looked back.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

Love the packaging! The quality is decent, could be a little thicker.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago

Experience

I know what you're thinking, it's just toilet paper so who cares what kind you get? Well I promise if you try out Who Gives a Crap you won't regret. Fantastic subscription service, cool packaging, and an overall great product that's sustainable.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable products
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Love th packaging. Love their message. Love their eco friendly efforts. My only downsides were that it wasn't as soft as some competitors and its a lot pricier than its competitors. Decent shipping time too.

Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Love WGAC, I've bought the 40+ roll pack of bamboo deluxe and it's great! From the packaging to the sustainability, it's a win. No plastic does it for me.

Feedback

The only thing is it's tough to keep a large stock on hand/buy large quantities at a time for an NYC apartment where storage space is precious!

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

LOVE who gives a crap TP and paper towels. We've been subscribing/receiving WGAC paper products since the pandemic started and we'll never go back. I love that they come in the mail so I don't have to physically shop for these bulky products and lug them around a store or to-and-from my car. And I especially love their sustainability and A+ environment rating. And it's not like shitty single-ply toilet paper, it is perfectly fine for me!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?