Who Gives a Crap

4.7257 Reviews

Who Gives a Crap makes recycled toilet paper with unique designs using bamboo.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 57 users
98%
Would recommend it to a friend

Who Gives a Crap Reviews

Experience

The designs are really cool, feels like they should be out for display, I also like their materials and packaging. No plastic!

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a day ago
Experience

Gave this a shot for fun 🤡 it’s not as soft as charmin but… since it’s better for the environment it’s not terrible. Great alternative!

Feedback

Softer

Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
9 days ago
Experience

I’ve ordered twice from who gives a crap, and will continue to. Their toilet paper is great quality, I like their ethos, and the paper wrappings are adorable, so much so that I’ve used them to wrap presents.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
10 days ago
Experience

I ordered this during the pandemic and LOVE the mission. The delivery is perfect. The subscription is great! Love packaging. The paper is a bit thin.

Feedback

I wish paper was a bit softer and thicker but love convenience and low packaging.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
11 days ago
Experience

Been using this toilet paper for years now. Got me through the 2020 TP shortage and still going strong! Really high-quality TP. A box has lasted me months... and I mean months, especially since installing a bidet recently. Love the mission, too! R

Feedback

Some of my houseguests have complained that it's not quite soft enough. I don't really have a problem with it considering that it's stronger, but maybe the next addition to their line can be an ultra-plush version for my guest bathroom!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
12 days ago
Experience

Love the packaging and the design, but not sure how I feel about shipping tp. It's now available on Gorillas which is slightly better.

Feedback

Quality - it's a little rough compared to an Andrex or a Velvet, potentially due to the recycled content.

Eco-friendly packaging
2 months ago
Experience

Love this brand. High-quality toilet paper.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorks really wellEco-friendly packaging
2 months ago
Experience

Convenient subscription and the quality is solid.

Feedback

I do have concerns about the sustainability of mailing a ton of stuff (especially a box this size) and the sustainability ethos of it. Would love to see their product carried in stores to help cut down on transportation pollution.

Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

Great tissues and toilet paper, fun packaging!

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
2 months ago
Experience

Love this TP. I have been using this brand since 2017 and any time I’ve had quality concerns, customer service has been very responsive, helpful, and remedied the situation quickly and satisfactorily. Also they donate a portion of their profits to building toilets in countries in need.

Feedback

I wish they would add products like napkins!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Frances C's review of Who Gives a Crap
3 months ago