Viv

518 Ratings

Viv offers a period care subscription service featuring eco-friendly, plant-based materials and recycled packaging.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 18 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Viv Reviews

🤝Friends with Viv
Experience

I made the switch to Viv pads and I love them. I try not to use tampons too much, but even in a pinch I love knowing that the tampons are all natural, clean, and pure ingredients.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
3 months ago
Experience

Viv is an awesome brand that brings organic cotton and plant based applicators to the forefront of sanitary products making each period safer for those who use their products.

Feedback

Although I k own that their applicators are plant based, it's unclear if they are also biodegradable. And, if not, Id like that cleared up.what types of plants are being used and what is the exact science behind them and what role they play in making a safer, more effective product.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
7 months ago
Experience

Love my viv tampons and cup so much

Feedback

Nothing - love this brand and all it stands for.

High qualityAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
7 months ago
Experience

Love my new product from Viv. Was so excited to finally try it out, and it is my absolute favorite!! Viv makes this experience fun and easy.

Feedback

No improvement needed. I am very happy with Viv.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityFun unboxing 📦Works really wellSustainable products
7 months ago
Experience

VIVA LA ViV! Been looking for earth-friendly tampons that work and are healthier for my body... And as a serial tester, who tries all options on the market to find the one I love, Viv is hands down the best one by far. Healthier for my body and the world, and with customer support that helps you better understand your body (like a cool older sister). Bonus is the beautiful packaging - it feels like I'm receiving a little present every month, perking me up when my my hormones may be making me blue.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
EMILY K's review of Viv
7 months ago
Experience

I LOVE this brand and everything it stands for. From the quality products to the sustainable brand mission, Viv is the future of fem care.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
7 months ago
💼Works for Viv
Experience

I've been a long-time fan of the viv products from launch to today they have only gotten better. My go-to product is their liners which are comfortable and incredibly absorbent, not to mention made from bamboo fiber. Their tampons are equally as comfortable and another must-have staple for those who aren't ready to switch to a cup. While I have used their cup and love it I don't often need it but I can totally understand why it's their most popular product.

Feedback

N/A

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Mckenna P's review of Viv
7 months ago
💼Works for Viv
Experience

I genuinely love viv's entire products line. I've been using the pads, liner, and tampons, for a while now and am finally making the switch to the cup!! Using innovative materials like bamboo fiber & compostable wrappers really stands out against other period products for sustainability, but they also work and feel MUCHH better. I'm a viv stan

Feedback

Excited to see what we develop next, would love to see some expansion of absorbencies or sizes!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
7 months ago
🤝Friends with Viv
Experience

I’ve been using Viv liners for 2 years and their tampons since they first came out! I love having the convenience of a subscription while also knowing I am doing my part in limiting waste. I was apprehensive at first to stray away from my long trusted period care brand, but Viv’s products are worth it and work just the same!

Feedback

Promo for subscription users!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
7 months ago
Experience

Love everything about these products and brand! Finally a period company that understands their users. No more girls on a beach spinning in a white float outfit…a company for the modern menstruator! This is the first company I have even seen to use inclusive language. The products are sustainable and make me feel good about purchasing instead of feeling nervous about being found buying period products in the dingy CVS “feminine products” aisle for something that is and should be considered natural and healthy! The tampon applicators are smooth and easy to use. I don’t have to worry about leaking! Love that the boxes can be all one size or half and half! I can feel safe knowing I’m not putting harsh chemicals in my body. Also, probably least important but a part I love…the packaging is so fun! I also have used the cup and liners, which I also thought were equally as great but I prefer tampons at this point for my lifestyle. Would recommend this product to anyone that would listen :)

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Alana H's review of Viv
7 months ago