Reviews

    Patagonia Provisions

    Level 2
    Stephanie LLevel 2 18 Reviews

    14 hours ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    wasn’t sure what to expect? As the box states an outdoor clothing company making food 🤔. But, these Rosemary Garlic crackers are delicious with not too much garlicky taste and the perfect amount of rosemary. I almost ate the whole box before I remembered that I purchased some of Patagonia’s Lemon Herb Mussels to go with them. They were yummy. A big thumbs up for Patagonia and it’s mission to protect our home planet

    Rosemary Garlic

    hanni

    Level 2
    Stephanie LLevel 2 18 Reviews

    a day ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This stuff is wonderful! Hanni smells heavenly and it not only helps me to skip a step after my shower, the salve keeps my skin moisturized so much longer than regular moisturizer! i wish i could buy it by the gallon!

    Hanni Splash Salve

    Somos

    Level 2
    Stephanie LLevel 2 18 Reviews

    15 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Flavor wise, these beans exceeded my expectations. The chipotle adds a delightful hint of smokiness, bringing an elevated depth to the mix. The beans themselves are well-cooked, the texture hitting that sweet spot between a satisfying bite and comforting smoothness. Easily versatile, they're a great staple to have on hand. Only one problem-- they can be a tad too salty. It's not a deal breaker for me, but if you're watching your salt intake, it's something to keep in mind. These Refried Black Beans are highly recommendable. They are all about flavor and convenience, just consider balancing out their saltiness with other ingredients. All in all, a solid addition to any kitchen pantry, especially for a person in a rush and on the go.

    Black beans

    Captain Blankenship

    Level 2
    Stephanie LLevel 2 18 Reviews

    18 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Was looking for a product to apply to my hair before styling and thought I'd give this one a try. It smells good but it is a tad greasy upon application. I'll have to try it a few more times and experiment with dry vs. wet hair, but recommend using a very small amount.

    Nourish Hair & Scalp Serum

    Spicewell

    Level 2
    Stephanie LLevel 2 18 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tastes just like salt and pepper, but with the bonus of vitamins and phytonutrients. Add it to all my cooking- eggs, casseroles, curries, marinades, salads and dressings. A super easy way of increasing the nutrient value of the small selection of meals my picky eaters will eat.

    SaltPepper

    Reel

    Level 2
    Stephanie LLevel 2 18 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This was my first time trying this brand, and all I can say is that this exceeded my expectations. I have tried other eco-friendly toilet papers before, but none ever stood out to enough to make me want to repurchase. This brand did an excellent job at making the paper strong and absorbent. It is not fluffy like the other major TP brand, but it is soft. It doesn’t leave any lint behind or tear easy so that is a big plus. It also has those grooves in the pattern to help get you extra clean. I would definitely recommend this product, especially for those that prefer strength and cleaning power over fluffy, pillowy, and linty toilet paper.⁩

    Reel Toilet Paper

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 2
    Stephanie LLevel 2 18 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is the best cold coffee drink I have come across, from the standpoint of both taste and health. It's made from oat milk, so there's no saturated fat. It's low in sugar and calories. The only downside--and it's a big one--is the price--$3.79 for a 7-ounce can. It does not seem to come in a larger quantity at a lower price. In time, spending $5 or so a day for an afternoon caffeine jolt may not be sustainable.

    Oat milk vanilla latte

    immi

    Level 2
    Stephanie LLevel 2 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Really tried to get on board with Immi’s healthier version of ramen because I liked the concept of protein dense instant noodles but the flavor is just not good. Tried the garlic chicken and didn't like the flavor one bit. The noodles themselves just don't have the right texture. Would not recommend and would not buy again, especially at the steep price point.

    Black Garlic Chicken

    WYNK

    Level 2
    Stephanie LLevel 2 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    WYNK is amazing. First, the taste is so on point. Very good flavor, light and bubbly. Drinking one has enough THC and CBD to feel calm and relaxed.

    WYNK Black Cherry FizzBlack Cherry Fizz

    Nomadica

    Level 2
    Stephanie LLevel 2 18 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    For a canned wine, it tastes surprisingly good. I especially like that these wines are sourced from growers who practice sustainable farming, no chemical intervention in the cellar. Good on the go option.

    sparkling rosé