UpChoose

4.9123 Reviews

UpChoose offers a baby clothing subscription service featuring premium brands for each phase of your child's growth.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 23 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

UpChoose Reviews

17 days ago
Experience

My experience with UpChoose has been a good one. I feel that their website could explain clearer about the process, as I found it difficult finding information that explained that. Ordering was fairly simply though and the clothes came in and were neat and so cute. I love being able to reuse baby clothes and knowing that those clothes will go on to be used over and over. I like that I don't have to be anxious over them using the clothes anymore than I would the ones we would buy since they say they won't charge for some damages (I pray I read that correctly). But the clothes are really comfy for my babies (twins) and I do think the idea is really neat. I also like that it's easy to get in contact with great customer service if I have any questions, which I tend to. I also think the packaging idea is so cool. They use garment bags I think, and reuse the same ones over and over.

Feedback

A clear walkthrough of the process in an easy to find spot would be helpful.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦ComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I love upchoose! I recently ordered again for my youngest, but my experience for my 3 year old was fabulous! Customer service is prompt and friendly, the clothing are beautifully taken care of, price point is phenomenal! So excited to be back on board!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Love love love this company. Have been using it for a few months now. Extremely impressed with how much they tailor what you receive to your requests.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I LOVE this service! I love that it makes dressing your babe in organic materials easy, affordable, and sustainable. I love the aesthetic of the clothes, that the garments all work really well with one another, and that it takes the thinking out of dressing my babe. I also love how it helps with attachment struggles—let’s be real, there’s no need to keep baby clothes around that don’t fit anyone! The reusable garment bags are a really nice touch too!

Feedback

If I have to be picky I’d say the functionality of the website could continue to be tweaked a bit. I also think the crib doll included in the bundles seems unnecessary, I would rather receive another wearable garment.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Kristina M's review of UpChoose
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

My experience with UpChoose was one that will last with me forever. This brand is phenomenal and revolutionary. Every interaction with Ali and his exceptional team has been kind, thoughtful, insightful, compassionate, and helpful. Now speaking on behalf of the business model, everything always went so smoothly! The sets were always in great condition, included sizes for our daughter to grow in, and the styles sent never failed to leave her absolutely swagged out. Our family is passionate about and truly believe in UpChoose and their actions towards sustainability and the overall care for the greater good.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Loved the Upchoose service for the first two years of my daughter’s life! Wonderful sustainable mission!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Love how easy it is to be sustainable with my daughters clothes. The clothes are always in great condition & it’s so easy to send them back once she out grows them. It has been such a blessing to use them for the past 20 months! Can not recommend them enough

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

As new parents it has been so nice not to have to think about or research different baby clothing brands. I love getting a beautiful package of clothing every time he grows out of his current set.

Feedback

This definitely is not a complete wardrobe so you will need to supplement depending on what you receive which is not very predictable.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Very easy process. The clothes are of excellent quality, and super cute style. The customer service is one of the best. Sometimes you do something for the environment but it’s painful: not with Upchoose. I have used them for my two kids and I would highly recommend them.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦ComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

It is such a great concept and well executed idea! We’ve been using them since day one and can’t even imagine how much money we’ve saved on baby clothes. It feels soo good from an environmental standpoint as well using preloved clothes as well.

Feedback

Not much, they are great!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦ComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?