Unplugged Essentials

5 14 Reviews

Unplugged Essentials sells a collection of hemp-infused bath, skin, and body products.

Unplugged Essentials Reviews

Unplugged Essentials reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

14 reviews

2 years ago

Absolutely wonderful! Love the smell and the soothing magnesium!

2 years ago

I love this brand and their products. My favorite is the Queen Body Butter. It leaves your skin so soft, so smooth, and with such an amazing fragrance - I can't get enough!

2 years ago

Great products, I use the muscle balm for pain and I also use the soaks , I love it!

2 years ago

I have a hard time fully relaxing and the soaks make it so easy. Even just using them as a mini soak for my hands and feet brings so much comfort and relief. Overall, I like that each scent has special characteristics so you can choose your desired experience. The King muscle balm works wonders on my sore neck/shoulders. I love the Queen scent in general and soo happy that I can now use the soap daily in the shower!

2 years ago

The most amazing soaps and moisturizers I’ve ever used! Highly recommend!!! I know what I’m getting everyone for Christmas.

2 years ago

Used multiple products for pain relief and have worked wonders for me.

2 years ago

Being a busy mama always on the go you can imagine how much I look forward to a nice relaxing bath. I absolutely love this bath soak it does not disappoint. It smells amazing and most importantly it really does put your body in a nice relaxed state ready for a full night's rest.

2 years ago

I have tried all of their products and highly recommend! I have arthritis and anxiety and let me tell you the bath salts and balm work wonders. I have even given them as gifts and everyone loved it! So if you’re undecided about trying any of these products don’t be, you will happy you did!!

Feedback

I have no complaints

2 years ago

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and I actually used it often. I work long days that can cause my back and neck to hurt. I now use this nightly to soak and soothe my body

Feedback

I really like it no complaints

2 years ago

Really enjoy the product, felt amazing after using the soak. Had reduced muscular fatigue after the soak.

Feedback

Nothing comes to mind.

2 years ago

As someone with a very active lifestyle Unplugged’s products have been a huge weapon in my self care arsenal. The King soak and muscle balm are my go to’s to help fight fatigue, soreness and tight muscles. My wife also loves the Queen Body Butter. You can tell they use quality ingredients and care in their products. Always happy with the products and service.

2 years ago

King was definitely my kind of scent profile. Queen not necessarily my thing, but can see others certainly enjoying it. Both are great soaps. Lasted as long as other brands I have used, suds well, and rinses off well. Definitely fits well into the rest of the products offered through Unplugged.

Feedback

Some other brands I use have exfoliating materials in the soap. Maybe there is an option to infuse some of your salts into these soaps?

2 years ago

First off, I love taking baths often. These products really elevate my experience with not only physical results like muscle relaxation, but also help me mentally unwind after a long day. I love all of the different scents but the cypress is my favorite. I really look forward to taking a bath when I’m stocked up on the salts.

Feedback

Maybe including a small scooper would be helpful ?! Sometimes I think I put too much which may be wasteful so if I had a cup that was pre-measured that could help me out. Not a deal breaker though and I could always use a cup from home !

2 years ago

First things first. I love the tub. Feel like I unlock a relaxation mode in this game of life. But when I tried Unplugged Essentials for the first time, I definitely leveled up and have not looked back. The effects of the oils and hemp really drove a balance in my experience. I was energized when normally I would be so relaxed that I sometimes felt lethargic. When I get the chance to soak, I use either the Pawn or Queen soaks. Woah. Changed my whole mindset. I’ve elevated #tublife and am so thankful to have found and used this product.