Unplugged Essentials

514 Reviews

Unplugged Essentials sells a collection of hemp-infused bath, skin, and body products.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 14 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Unplugged Essentials Reviews

a month ago
Experience

Absolutely wonderful! Love the smell and the soothing magnesium!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really wellSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Maya N's review of Unplugged Essentials
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love this brand and their products. My favorite is the Queen Body Butter. It leaves your skin so soft, so smooth, and with such an amazing fragrance - I can't get enough!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Great products, I use the muscle balm for pain and I also use the soaks , I love it!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Vera  F's review of Unplugged Essentials
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I have a hard time fully relaxing and the soaks make it so easy. Even just using them as a mini soak for my hands and feet brings so much comfort and relief. Overall, I like that each scent has special characteristics so you can choose your desired experience. The King muscle balm works wonders on my sore neck/shoulders. I love the Queen scent in general and soo happy that I can now use the soap daily in the shower!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The most amazing soaps and moisturizers I’ve ever used! Highly recommend!!! I know what I’m getting everyone for Christmas.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationWorks really wellAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Used multiple products for pain relief and have worked wonders for me.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really well
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Being a busy mama always on the go you can imagine how much I look forward to a nice relaxing bath. I absolutely love this bath soak it does not disappoint. It smells amazing and most importantly it really does put your body in a nice relaxed state ready for a full night's rest.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorks really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Pearl L's review of Unplugged Essentials
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I have tried all of their products and highly recommend! I have arthritis and anxiety and let me tell you the bath salts and balm work wonders. I have even given them as gifts and everyone loved it! So if you’re undecided about trying any of these products don’t be, you will happy you did!!

Feedback

I have no complaints

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and I actually used it often. I work long days that can cause my back and neck to hurt. I now use this nightly to soak and soothe my body

Feedback

I really like it no complaints

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Really enjoy the product, felt amazing after using the soak. Had reduced muscular fatigue after the soak.

Feedback

Nothing comes to mind.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸
Useful review?