The Yuzu Co.

4.8211 Reviews

The Yuzu Co. makes a tart juice to mix in cocktails or any type of beverage.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 11 users
90%
Recommend it to a friend

The Yuzu Co. Reviews

16 days ago
Experience

omg this is really good

Feedback

awesome, should try it

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

Did not personally enjoy the taste but was very aesthetic!

Innovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

Big fan of this product. I've been using it primarily to elevate my cocktails. It gives a depth and complexity to the drinks that is unmatched. Just a few dashes and you've got a novel take on a classic - yuzu margaritas, daiquiris, or gimlets for example. Also love the packaging! Keep finding myself drawn to it when I go to the fridge looking for something to eat or drink. It has inspired a lot of creativity in my kitchen.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLuxury
Coleman L's review of The Yuzu Co.
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I don't always enjoy drinking water (another story), but I've been splashing some Yuzu Super Juice in my water bottle and it's changed my relationship to hydration. Extremely refreshing! It tastes like an upgraded lemonade, perfectly sweet and smooth, without all of the sugar. This is definitely a pantry staple for me now. Also, I added the Super Juice to an olive oil cake I made and it turned out AMAZING!!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Sami S's review of The Yuzu Co.
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Can't stop using these juices. Both of them effortlessly elevate any cocktail or vinaigrette - my friends now think I'm a master mixologist. No brainer all around, 10 stars!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I looove both of these juices. They are hands down the most authentic yuzu flavor I’ve ever tried! Great for cocktails and I even like to add a splash to my water during the day to give it a nice citrus flavor! The packaging is perfect and makes for a great gift / addition to any bar!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I had the privilege of working with The Yuzu Co. on a curated yuzu cocktail menu and working with the founders was a fantastic experience and the product is incredible. We worked with the Yuzu Super Juice and all of the cocktails were delicious and innovative. The Super Yuzu Juice really made every beverage outstanding.

Feedback

I think this is a 10/10 products. It's flavorful, fresh, and I love the packaging.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Some of the most forward thinking people in the F&B industry bringing Yuzu to life in the US. The super juice tastes amazing and will revolutionize all of our taste buds!

High qualityInnovative product
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

The most true-to-yuzu flavor i've ever had. Purchased both the 100% juice as well as the super juice–both great additions to my cooking and favorite beverages. Truly a product that speaks for itself and love the simplicity of the brand!

Feedback

More yuzu-inspired products.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorks really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?