Teva

4.4 17 Reviews

TEVA creates a variety of sandals designed for both fashion and comfort.

Teva Reviews

Teva reviews

4.35

94% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

17 reviews

a year ago

I love my colorful Teva sandals. They're look great and they're comfortable. Also they're perfectly suited to everything from walking around town in the evening to chilling at the beach, or even taking into the sea on a rocky beach. Finally, they're lightweight, dry quickly and don't take up much space at all in my backpack.

10 months ago

So glad they have started to make some better designs. They are super comfortable and you can use them in water, on hikes, and just day to day.

10 months ago

My Teva strappy flip flops are the most comfortable sandals I've ever worn. I've worn Teva water shoes before too, but the foam soled shoes and my favorite. Also, they last forever!

7 months ago

First time buying Teva sandals was at a festival in 2017. LOOVED them and wore them down. I've since replaced 1 of the 2 pairs I purchased, and they continue to be great quality, comfortable, cute sandals!

9 months ago

They are my favorite everyday wear. I have flat feet so they are amazingly comfortable and the perfect fit! I have wore them at the beach, hikes, park and to go shopping

10 months ago

I LOVE my Tevas!! I have bought many pairs of Tevas over the years and I love them every time. They are really comfortable and last for a long time. I have only ever bought the originals but have recently bought a pair of the XLTs for my boyfriend. They have a little more grip on the bottom making them better for hiking and water activities but they are still very light and comfortable.

a year ago

Attractive shoe with ability to conform to your foot

Feedback

The foot pad was a little rough.

a year ago

I really am not a big sandal person, but Tevas changed my mind. I have used them on some warm vacations but did not truly appreciate them until I went on a 3 week trip to India. They were honestly lifesavers and were comfortable to wear all day. I was walking around various cities in different terrains and climates in them and they were super easy to clean too. I was surprised to learn that they looked good with a variety of different outfits, from athletic to party wear. I would definitely recommend them.

Feedback

There is break-in period, that was a little painful at first. As soon as they were broken in though, the TEVA sandals provided more comfort than my nike sneakers.

a year ago

I bought direct from the brand website - one pair of Hurricanes one pair of Voya leather. I ended up keeping the Hurricanes and loving them. I've worn them tons, they're by far the most comfortable sandals I've ever owned. I happily hike in them, or spend all day on my feet with no issues. The reflective elements are a nice touch for when outdoors at night or cycling.

Feedback

I was disappointed with the sizing difference between the two styles. The Voya sandals were much more narrow than the Hurricanes, and the style meant they weren't adjustable over the width of the foot (which is really a stand-out benefit of most of Teva's designs). There was no easy reference on the website to distinguish between which styles were wide-fit or narrow-fit. The sandals felt good quality though, and I imagine they'd be great if the width suited your feet, but sadly not for me.

a year ago

I bought my first pair of TEVAs - a pair of plain black platforms - about 4 years ago now and they are perhaps the most comfortable shoes I own. I have bone spurs in my big toe making most shoes very uncomfortable and I usually have to wear a carbon fibre splint (obviously not possible with sandals) but my toe doesn't bother me when wearing these. I've worn them in all kinds of conditions - jungle treks through Cambodia, all day walking around Manhatten, river floating in BC and they're always great. Usually I am really hard on shoes and they look so worn out really quickly but I've had these a few years and they still look great - just a bit of fluff in the velcro which I could pick out. So many people have given me compliments and asked me where I got them for and several friends and since bought them for themselves.

a year ago

I have owned TEVAS since the 1990’s. I grew up at the beach and they were amazing everyday wear in that environment. Very comfortable, quick to dry, safe to wear in the water and took quite a beating. They aren’t always the best looking choice. And if you do wear them daily and don’t either enter the ocean or wash them off now and then, they can begin to obtain a smell of dirty foot that you can’t get away from. So just.. rinse them now and then. Also if you are a beach bum like me, you will end up with some fun tan lines. These are not actually complaints from me. I don’t have an issue with this. But I know people that might mistake a utilitarian sandal that you can wear hiking or walking on the beach and cry when it doesn’t fit their idea of a sparkly fashion shoe. I love them and will have no issues purchasing them again.

a year ago

Thought the quality of the Teva Hurricane’s have slight decreased over the years, the product is still my go to going sandal. Incredibly durable when needed and if you do wear casually, come in a variety of fun styles and colors.

a year ago

Purchased Teva sandals for my kids before our last vacation and I was very impressed with the quality of these shoes. My son is very active and his shoes take a beating but these kept up with him all the way until he grew out of them.

a year ago

No confirmation email after I completed my purchase on the 10th of July! No information about the delivery! And there is no way to contact TEVA I have paid the extra fees to receive my order the next day and here are 3 days later and no updates! Until I receive an answer I will write bad reviews about TEVA! Can someone answer me!