Summer Fridays

4.3228 Ratings

Summer Fridays makes cruelty-free and vegan skincare products in recyclable packaging including masks, oils, creams, and lotions.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 28 users
93%
Would recommend it to a friend

Summer Fridays Reviews

Experience

I've only tried the vanilla lip butter balm but from using that alone I'd love to try more of their products. It was unlike any other lip balm I've used before that was ultra hydrating and kept my lips soft all day.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelSmells amazingLuxury
17 days ago
Experience

I've tried the serum, jet lag mask and lip balm. Their formulas are lightweight and work beautifully. The packaging is lovely, too!

Feedback

I wish they made the lip balm in another scent as vanilla is not a personal favorite.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
20 days ago
Experience

I have used a few products including the eye cream and jetlag mask, both of which i look forward to using.They feel light and are not oily which I love. The packaging is beautiful and the formula is even better

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Luxury
a month ago
Experience

Love their lip balm and jet lag mask! It’s a little on the pricey side, but I think it’s worth the hype. The lip balm (clear version) has a slight vanilla scent that wasn’t super strong. The mask is lightweight and helped with my dry patches. I would consider repurchasing both once I run out.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazing
a month ago
Experience

Love the jet lag mask for traveling but everything else is very expensive (I'm sure it is all great based on my experiences with the mask)

Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Luxury
a month ago
Experience

I've tried the R+R and Jet Lag masks from Summer Fridays! I really enjoyed both products and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to supercharge their skin or practice extra self-care. Though the price range leans more towards the high-end spectrum, you definitely get your money's worth because there is so much product that comes in one unit. I definitely see why their brand is so dearly loved in the beauty community. Their products definitely live up to the hype!

Feedback

I throughly enjoyed everything about the SF products I've tried! Through I don't think I would recommend the R+R mask to anyone who is not fond of thick product residue after masking.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
a month ago
Experience

Love Summer Fridays. I've repurchased the Jet Lag Mask, Lip balm, and Vitamin C serum multiple times.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
2 months ago
Experience

I've tried the famous and very hyped jet lag mask and enjoyed it. It didn't blow my mind but saw nice results and it's not too expensive considering 1 tube lasts for so long.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualitySmells amazing
2 months ago
Experience

The jet lag mask is SO HYDRATING. I love to layer it over a serum and moisturizer. It really locks in the moisture which is very necessary when you are trying to survive New England cold & dry air.

High qualityCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
3 months ago
Experience

I purchased Summer Fridays’ Jet Lag Mask and I adore it! It’s great as an overnight moisturizer or as a mask as part of a night routine and leaves my face hydrated and glowing. I’ve also heard great things about their lip balms and definitely want to check them out.

High qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
3 months ago