Space Goods

2.7 23 Reviews

Space Goods makes a mushroom-based supplement powder to increase your focus, creativity, and mood.

Space Goods Reviews

Space Goods reviews

2.74

39% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

23 reviews

21 days ago

I've been using the Vanilla Cinnammon blend for 9+ months now, every day. I love it! In less than a week of first drinking it, I stopped drinking Coffee. I went from drinking around 4-5 black coffees a day, and now I just have 1 cup of the VC in the morning, and that's me all set for the day! No jitters, just pure and clear focus. Really can't complain! I definitely recommend the Vanilla Cinnammon over the chocolate flavour, but that's my personal taste. It is quite sweet, which isn't my usual preference, but it's still lovely and I very much look forward to my morning cup. It is a bit pricey, but I tend to buy a 3 month supply at a time, so it works out cheaper. Around £30 for a months supply isn't too bad considering the effects it has. I'm a software developer with ADHD, so keeping my mind focused all day is REALLY important. Before I started using this, I was taking ADHD meds and drinking loads of coffee, now it's just Spacegoods, and I feel SO much better. Definitely give it a go, but bear in mind that it does take a few months worth of daily use to really feel the benefits; don't expect your life to be transformed the moment you take your first sip, it simply doesn't work that way. Having said that, I defintiely noticed a difference the first time, but you need longer to get the full benefits. Customer service is AMAZING. The first time I ordered I cocked up and ordered the chocolate flavour (After having had covid, the taste of chocolate is disgusting to me!). Flo and Sebastian helped me out loads and arranged for the return of the chocolate (which I had tried) in exchange for the Vanilla Cinnammon, and sent me some more samples to try too. Honestly, some of the best customer service I've ever experienced from those guys. Also, delivery is super quick, usually next day. Love it!

6 months ago

For me the taste is awful, but over time it becomes bearable. I have adhd for which I take off-label bupropion. On top of bupropion the space dust is too strong and not needed, however if for any reason (adhd 🤷🏻‍♀️) I miss my bupropion dose, this makes a reasonable alternative. Gets me through the day. (Anyone who knows bupropion and is confused why I wouldn’t just take my dose as soon as I remember, I have to take it at night time, so can’t just take it in the morning if I forget (because of the affects it has on me). ) So for me this gets a thumbs up because it has been a bit of a life saver every so often. …

3 months ago

**AVOID** Ordered on Monday, it was not sent out and no response until Friday, after I chased them. Wanted me to confirm address, 4 business days after placing order... Asked them to cancel order but they kept the subscription going without saying! I was able to cancel myself on portal. Thats sneaky and probs catches people out. Clearly, their order fulfilment team need to wake up and are in need of their own product 👀

5 months ago

Increased productivity and long lasting energy without a crash ... a bit pricey but would definitely recommend

6 months ago

Woof. I really want to write a glowing review here, but this one is tough. Here's my breakdown: PROS: - Tastes REALLY good. Which is rare for supplements like this. Love it in coffee, especially. - Mixes well into liquids, especially if hot. Not one of those chunky supplement powders that refuses to blend. I have one of those little frother gadgets, too, which made the blending seamless. - Really cool packaging. CONS: - Very hard to tell if this actually did anything for me. I was typically adding it to coffee, which naturally has similar results for my ADHD brain. Can't say with certainty this did anything extra on top of the coffee, and I drank it religiously, daily, for months. - Subscription management is a pain in the butt - If you're US-based, shipping is a huge pain. Ships from the UK (or they at least did last time I received it earlier in 2023), so even if you're on subscription, there's no telling when it's going to show up. Sometimes it would come way late, then the next one would come in time, and I'd be left with way too much product. Ended up cancelling my subscription for this reason. Overall - I think it's worth TRYING to see if it works for you, and it does taste really good. But if you're in the US, I wouldn't recco setting up a subscription, unless you're going to be diligent about logging in and constantly adjusting your subscription cadence as needed.

2 years ago

Tasted like a normal packet hot chocolate. Couldn't really tell if the mushroom supplements had any effect, due to the caffeine. Was similar to a normal coffee effect wise

Feedback

Would like a version without caffeine or maybe some different flavours, drinking a hot chocolate didn't really put me in a mood that was productive.

a year ago

This product tastes disgusting. Vile. Artificial. Packed with caffeine. You'd have to have NO taste to enjoy this product. Vile. Vile. Vile. It stinks. Your hands stink. And your stomach will hate you. Forever. Avoid Unless you like drinking cat urine. If you do, then this product is for you They refunded the first order...and have now sent another. Been smoking too much of the plastic packaging

Feedback

I'd rather drink mosquito infested puddles riddled with dog droppings than ever have to try this again

2 years ago

I don't see a big difference after week. It's also with sweetener which is not says on adverts. Taste ok.

Feedback

Information about sweetener should be more visible in the advert. Price is way too high. Also containing caffeine.

8 months ago

Product is ok, but customer service SO MUCH NOT OK. Delivery can take few weeks or even a month (in Europe). Half of products are missing and they promised to send it with 24h delivery, guess what... I'm still waiting. What's more by ordering there is automatical monthly abonament very hard to cancel. I like the product, but I don't recommend this company. I'll search for alternative or create my own mix.

6 months ago

Really good - I only need one of these in the morning and I'm set for the day. They taste really good and have this super-focussing effect that stop me getting distracted. With coffee, I start 10 jobs and finish none of them. With this, I can get stuck into deep focus work. I now drink decaf coffee for the taste throughout the day. Customer service is also great, they sent me a free replacement after I didn't enjoy one of the alternative flavours I ordered.

7 months ago

I was very sceptical at first but surprisingly it works for me. I suffer from anxiety, low energy levels and the overthinking often blocks my ability to focus, which is important for a uni student. I saw this product a year of two ago but was afraid to order. I wish I did. The taste isn't the best (the chocolate one) - it is sweet but has a bitter aftertaste but I got used to it and I don't mind it. Despite not drinking it every day (because of the price) when I do, I definitely notice a difference. My anxiety is much easier to manage (got rid of heart racing), I can think more clearly when doing assignments and can focus and work for much longer. Also, as someone who used to drink coffee and A LOT of energy drinks, I never had this kind of steady amount of energy throughout the day. When it comes to customer service, I never had a problem. There was a bug on website when I was charged for the delivery despite having a subscription and after emailing the customer service the refund was on the way within 24 hours. Also I never had problem with not receiving the free stuff that's with some of the offers, everything always came on time and with everything that was ordered.

2 years ago

I don't understand at all how Spacegoods talks about a natural product on their website and the product contains sucralose (E 955). Sucralose is a sweetener that tastes 400 to 700 times sweeter than regular table sugar. Sucralose (E 955) is suspected of affecting the intestinal flora. In addition, sugar is generally bad and I cannot use the product because I am fasting and do not eat anything until 12 p.m., but need a coffee beforehand. I just saw it on the pouch. Why couldnt I find it on their website?

7 months ago

Well I don’t rate things normally, but I really have found this product helpful for my energy levels in the day. I am in Menopause and now my brain fog is so much better than it was. This after only 2.5 weeks! Also sleeping better! I can’t believe it!

a year ago

Can't understand the bad reviews ! Im absolutely amazed. Never thought this could have such an impact on my mood. Finally focused. Finally happy focused !!! It is grandiose.

Feedback

Mix it with Oat Milk ! Its the bomb

a year ago

I don't usually write bad reviews. Usually, I take the time to write good reviews. But this has annoyed me a lot! 1) The product has caffeine in it, but beyond that, there is nothing else. It certainly doesn't give you more focus. In fact for me it made me feel more lethargic. I use nootropics and was hoping it would be like one of those. It's not. There are tons of brands of Nootropics, I'd try one of those. 2) Their customer service is non-existent. I emailed 5 times and got no response at all! 5 X!

Feedback

I don't usually write bad reviews. Usually, I take the time to write good reviews. But this has annoyed me a lot! 1) The product has caffeine in it, but beyond that, there is nothing else. It certainly doesn't give you more focus. In fact for me it made me feel more lethargic. I use nootropics and was hoping it would be like one of those. It's not. There are tons of brands of Nootropics, I'd try one of those. 2) Their customer service is non-existent. I emailed 5 times and got no response at all! 5 X!

a year ago

None

The product took far too long to ship, then it gave me headaches and stomach ache. It was too sweet IMO and was getting bombarded by emails. When I asked for the MBG I had to pay to ship the bag back.

Feedback

Would go to a cheaper alternative not worth the money

a year ago

I have placed a first order since October 2022 from UK warehouse to United Arab Emirates and as of today 26 Dec 2022, I have not received it. I tried reaching the team of Space goods multiple times and they are not taking any responsibility to send me my products or even provide a refund. Its a Total Fraud, BEWARE. ITS A FRAUD Date of experience: October 22, 2022

Feedback

Awful experience.

2 years ago

Have a coffee or redbull it’s cheaper and same amount of caffeine

Feedback

Have a coffee or redbull it’s cheaper and same amount of caffeine

2 years ago

I've only been using this product 5 days and I have noticed better focus.The downside for me is the sickly headaches I'm getting the next morning,never suffered with headaches before so I know it's the product.Its a shame as I like the product and only have 1 cup per day but I can't put up with these headaches the following morning

Feedback

Alittle too sweet but not a deal breaker

2 years ago

Hi, I am interested in a healthy product containing immunal system enhancing components such as chaga mushrooms and ashwagandha. But, but beware of the sucralose in it! It is detrimental to gut health and even bad for the stomach, allergenic... why on earth to destroy the bounty of such a great product with this artificial sweetener?