RUANI

515 Reviews

RUANI makes adaptogenic brownies to create a healthy gut balance.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 15 users
100%
Recommend to a friend

RUANI Reviews

a month ago

Experience

I love Raunis brownies. I like that they are a healthier version of regular brownies and are made with all-natural ingredients.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
🤝Friends with RUANI

Experience

I love Ruani! This is the best better for you brownie on the market. For a shelf stable brownie, it tastes super fresh with a fudgy texture. Yes it's gluten free and full of adaptogens, but most importantly it tastes amazing.

Feedback

Would love to see a chocolate caramel flavor please!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

I sincerely enjoy eating these delicious brownies! My favorite flavor is the decedent coffee. I have a big sweet tooth and these brownies hit the spot everytime 🙂

Feedback

I would love a blondie!

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Absolutely loved their brownies. I enjoy discovering foods that compliment a healthy lifestyle and I found Ruani brownies! I am not a big sweet tooth but could eat these brownies on a regular basis. Highly recommend it.

Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with RUANI

Experience

I'm obsessed with Ruani, especially the Decadent Coffee flavor. It's indulgent, fudgy (which I can never find in shelf-stable competitors), delicious, AND good for your gut health. Simple ingredients, delicious product. I cannot say enough good things about Ruani.

Feedback

I'd love a Brookie SKU or even a caramel one!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with RUANI

Experience

Absolutely LOVED their brownies. As a coffee lover and a certified sweet tooth, the Decadent Coffee brownie was everything I wanted. The best part is that it didn't leave me feeling bloated or jittery at all because of which it's the perfect dessert for my post-dinner cravings!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with RUANI

Experience

Cannot describe it by words....Would describe the brownie in just one word "Awesome"...Just loved it

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with RUANI

Experience

Ruani peanut butter was my favorite. It was the perfect mix of salty and sweet but totally guilt free since it is so healthy. I would definitely order and try more of these.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Amazing brownies.... Cannot stop eating them...

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
5 months ago

Experience

It was a party in my mouth! I heard great things about Ruani and had to try it for myself. I had high expectations and the brownies blew me away! WOW! The flavor, texture, serving size were all spot on. I'm not usually a big sweet tooth, but I could get used to eating these brownies on a regular basis. Highly recommend (especially the Sea Salt).

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?