Rove Concepts

4.8 25 Reviews

Rove Concepts designs collections of furniture by combining classical styles with modern design technology.

Rove Concepts Reviews

Rove Concepts reviews

4.76

80% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Aesthetically pleasing products
  • Comfortable furniture
  • Variety of options
  • Modern design styles
  • Inadequate packaging
  • Long shipping times
  • Product damages
  • Lack of delivery options

Rove Concepts receives praise for its aesthetically pleasing and comfortable products, with customers particularly enjoying the variety of furniture options and their modern styles. However, some customers express dissatisfaction with the brand's packaging and long shipping times.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

25 reviews

5 months ago

My Maria coffee table is exactly what I was looking for. Simple and elegant, it's the perfect addition to my living room.

5 months ago

The Mia office chair has made my workdays much more comfortable. It's supportive and stylish – a great home office addition.

5 months ago

Our Evelyn dining table is the new heart of our home. It's the perfect blend of style and practicality.

5 months ago

The Noah sectional sofa is a hit with my family. It's the perfect spot for lounging and movie nights – so cozy and spacious.

5 months ago

The Aubrey counter stool of Rove Concepts is a game-changer! It's sleek, comfortable, and fits beautifully in my kitchen. Excellent craftsmanship!!!

5 months ago

My home office got a major upgrade with the Athena standing desk. It's the perfect size and adds a modern flair. Highly recommend!

5 months ago

Dinner feels more elegant with the Rocco dining chairs. They're not just good to look at; they're super comfortable too.

5 months ago

The Truman coffee table's modern design has really livened up my living room. It's sturdy and looks great.

5 months ago

I needed a compact and functional bedside nightstand, and the Wishbone is perfect. Fits in my small space and holds everything I need.

5 months ago

Setting up the Joren TV stand was a breeze, and it looks fantastic in my living room. Just the right mix of style and function.

5 months ago

The Nico sofa has transformed our living room into a cozy retreat. It's so soft and inviting – everyone loves it.

5 months ago

Working at my Eryk standing desk has been great for my back. Plus, it adds a professional touch to my home office. Easy ordering and fairly quick shipping. All around satisfied.

5 months ago

Absolutely thrilled with my Asha rug I bought from rove concepts. It ties the room together perfectly! Great quality and stunning design.

5 months ago

Meal times are more stylish now with the Winston dining table. Also bought the Javert chairs which are comfortable. The table is the perfect centerpiece.

5 months ago

The Nobi outdoor end table might be small, but it's made a big difference. Perfect for my outside sofas.

5 months ago

Relaxing on the Dresden sectional sofa is the highlight of my day. It's cozy, stylish, and just what my living room needed.

5 months ago

Our Belia sectional sofa has quickly become the family's favorite hangout spot. It's spacious, comfy, and looks great.

5 months ago

I'm all about minimalism, and the Liza coffee table fits the bill perfectly. It's modern, sturdy, and a real eye-catcher.

5 months ago

The Asher night stand has been a charming addition to my bedroom. Compact and surprisingly spacious. Opted for white glove service. Loved the whole process.

5 months ago

Sitting in my new Iris chair feels like a luxury. It's stylish and unbelievably comfortable. Shipping was quicker than I thought!!!