ROUT

4.63 โ€ข 8 Ratings

ROUT makes a sustainable, non-toxic, and affordable facial razor for women.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

ROUT Reviews

๐Ÿ“ทInfluencer for ROUT
Experience

It's nice

Feedback

Lower the price

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธHas no effect ๐ŸคทAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
14 days ago
Experience

I loved the packaging, the fact that it is sustainable. It was very easy to use and gentle on my skin. It also has some grip on the handle that helps you with keeping a firm hand

Feedback

The blade was coming off a couple times but they sent me a replacement set

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธSustainable products
16 days ago
๐ŸคFriends with ROUT
Experience

Me and my partner both use this for different purposes. For her, itโ€™s a great way to detail facial hair and get rid of unwanted peach fuzz. For me, itโ€™s great for cleaning up my beard and prepping my skin for skin care and makeup. We absolutely love it!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
MARTHA  N's review of ROUT
17 days ago
Experience

This is a high quality set. It has a slight weight to it and is so soft to make it feel amazing in your hand. The packaging is amazing. It works beautifully in removing my peach fuzz. I love this product!!

Feedback

Absolutely love the products!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
18 days ago
๐ŸคFriends with ROUT
Experience

I'm absolutely obsessed with my ROUT razor! I know dermaplaning may freak some people out, but the razor is so gentle I use the side of it too just in case.

Feedback

There's a visible skin difference. Seriously love this brand and how there embrace all skin types, it's eco-safe too so that's a huge plus.

High quality
18 days ago
Experience

At first I was a little skeptical of the whole dermaplaning thing but I fell in love with this brand their mission so decided to trust them and give it a try. I have been shocked at how amazing my skin looks. I have to hold back from doing this every day!

Feedback

At first I thought the product was a little expensive but when I got it I could tell it is really high quality. I noticed they recently reduced the price of their "peach fuzz kit" too so now it seems like a great deal.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelSustainable productsLuxury
Jessica M's review of ROUT
19 days ago
๐ŸคFriends with ROUT
Experience

Best I've ever used. Super smooth skin and lots of thoughtful touches on the design (the stand is genius). Great customer service & fast shipping!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
19 days ago
Experience

It made my skin GLOW

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Fun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
19 days ago