ROUT

4.569 Reviews

ROUT makes a sustainable, non-toxic, and affordable facial razor for women.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

ROUT Reviews

6 months ago
Experience

The razor is easy to use thanks to clear written and video instructions. My skin was so smooth after using it! The vertical storage is great for small bathrooms, and the packaging is beautiful too.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️
Useful review?
7 months ago
📷Influencer for ROUT
Experience

It's nice

Feedback

Lower the price

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Has no effect 🤷Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I loved the packaging, the fact that it is sustainable. It was very easy to use and gentle on my skin. It also has some grip on the handle that helps you with keeping a firm hand

Feedback

The blade was coming off a couple times but they sent me a replacement set

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Sustainable products
Useful review?
7 months ago
🤝Friends with ROUT
Experience

Me and my partner both use this for different purposes. For her, it’s a great way to detail facial hair and get rid of unwanted peach fuzz. For me, it’s great for cleaning up my beard and prepping my skin for skin care and makeup. We absolutely love it!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
MARTHA  N's review of ROUT
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

This is a high quality set. It has a slight weight to it and is so soft to make it feel amazing in your hand. The packaging is amazing. It works beautifully in removing my peach fuzz. I love this product!!

Feedback

Absolutely love the products!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
7 months ago
🤝Friends with ROUT
Experience

I'm absolutely obsessed with my ROUT razor! I know dermaplaning may freak some people out, but the razor is so gentle I use the side of it too just in case.

Feedback

There's a visible skin difference. Seriously love this brand and how there embrace all skin types, it's eco-safe too so that's a huge plus.

High quality
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

At first I was a little skeptical of the whole dermaplaning thing but I fell in love with this brand their mission so decided to trust them and give it a try. I have been shocked at how amazing my skin looks. I have to hold back from doing this every day!

Feedback

At first I thought the product was a little expensive but when I got it I could tell it is really high quality. I noticed they recently reduced the price of their "peach fuzz kit" too so now it seems like a great deal.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelSustainable productsLuxury
Jessica M's review of ROUT
Useful review?
7 months ago
🤝Friends with ROUT
Experience

Best I've ever used. Super smooth skin and lots of thoughtful touches on the design (the stand is genius). Great customer service & fast shipping!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

It made my skin GLOW

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?