Ripit Grips

510 Reviews

Ripit Grips makes a collection of quality golf grips and accessories.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Ripit Grips Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

Grips look absolutely killer! And perform just how they should. I’m not good enough to know if they make my game better or worse but they feel great in the hand! I’ve got the Marilyn’s on every club and don’t they look sexy! Customer service is on point too! The guys even made me up a custom Marilyn hybrid cover so all my covers would match and keep my OCD at bay! Absolute legends these guys.

Feedback

No improvements for me

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSuper fun activityEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Golf grips are usually on the dull side but Rip It's add character while not sacrificing quality. They make ones clubs truly unique

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

These grips look awesome. Just put them in my clubs and they look so sick. I ordered a driver shaft from a golf shop and had them put on the “Big Cat” grip for me. The guys at the golf shop were losing their minds over it. They are so used to seeing boring one/two color grips with boring patterns that a grip with cheetah print was something that the whole shop was talking about. I didn’t even have them install the Marylin, so I can only imagine. These grips are making golf fun and performing just as well as the competition. Even if a different grip could knock a stroke or two off my round, I don’t think I’d trade these in and have to give up the “dude those grips are so dope” comments or feeling I get when I pull out a club from my bag.

Feedback

Only thing I could see some improvement would be keeping the weights of the grips more consistent. It really doesn’t matter that much because it’s not like I can really probably tell the difference between a C7 and D2 swing weight, but I had to come up with something to say could be improved.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Bought for my dad and he likes them a lot

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Sustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I have Ripits on every single one of my clubs (except putter). I think the golf grip industry is super conservative and lame as hell. That's why I was so attracted to Ripit. You get awesome quality, supper grippy grips that STAND OUT. When everyone elses grips are... I dunno... black, black and white, black and blue, or black and red, I have beautiful lilac, naked ladies on my clubs. Absolute stunners.

Feedback

I hope to see mid-sized grips someday, more defined alignment lines on the geos, and a Marilyn putter grip.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

These grips are next level amazing. Feel soo good on the course, plus, the designs and packaging are mint. Always getting compliments out on the course 👌🏼.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Just epic grips! Soft feel & super grippy great packaging. Exactly what the market needed! Good quality and epic designs 👌 just added the stay weird grip to the putter! What a head turner. Looking forward to what you guys come up with next! ⛳️❤️

Feedback

Nothing, nothing at all. Keep up the great work!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing website
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Awesome grips. Amazing designs. Feel great on the course

Feedback

I need more of them

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I enjoyed the whole buying experience with Ripit Grips and would recommend their products for sure. They are delivering a collection of grips that is really different to everything else out there, plus they make a great gift for the golfer in your life.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really well
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I've never seen anything like these before. As a creative person, the designs are so up my alley. The tackiness of these grips are also great - haven't really felt anything similar. There's a lot of work that's gone into these with the intricate patterns too. Will be buying again once my current ones give up on me.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?