Rif Care

4.9 12 Reviews

Rif Care makes period care out of hemp fiber

Rif Care Reviews

Rif Care reviews

4.92

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

12 reviews

a year ago

I love love love these pads! I love that they are chemical free and yet still able to absorb. Using other brands caused me to sweat and get itchy and it comes to find out it’s the micro plastics causing that reaction. Well there are none in these and my body can tell because no more sweating and itchiness. Affordable, sustainable and toxin free, can’t get better than that.

a year ago

Influencer for Rif Care

The best pads ever for people that has a sensitive skin. Since when I was a baby I was super allergic to anything down there. I couldn't use disposable diapers and I grow up not able to use any type of pads. I tried so many brands. Definitely this is the best brand ever. Never had any allergy issues. Never got any problem. I super recommend this brand! Its my favorite ever

a year ago

Friends with Rif Care

I love this product! I'm so excited that there's an organic, regenerative period product on the market. Their tampons are affordable, comfortable, super absorbent, and are great for athletic activities. And I love how there's very little packaging waste!

Feedback

These tampons don't come with an applicator, which I like because there's no packaging waste (and are so convenient to keep in a purse!), but just know that's different from most tampons in the U.S. market

a year ago

Customer

The best pads ever! They are super soft, absorbent, and comfortable. Perfect fit with no leaks. I totally recommend!!

a year ago

Influencer for Rif Care

I have been using Rif Care for more than 6-months and cannot imagine using any other brand. They are SO comfortable, especially their overnight maxi pads. I absolutely love the simplicity of their packaging too. No brightly colored pad wrapping haha. The cherry on top is the fact that Rif Care is women owned and founded. Long gone are the years of giving my money to large corporations that fill pads with toxic chemicals.

Feedback

Rif Care is biodegradable, there aren't many brands so innovative regarding pads. Not only do they make pads out of hemp fiber but their cotton is also organic and free of pesticides.

a year ago

RIF is the first period-wear brand i’ve ever felt empowered and excited about. Soft and comfortable, holds all my needs and passionate founders focused on ethical values make this purchase worth every dollar.

a year ago

These pads are amazing! I’ve been using conventional pads for years and they always irritate my skin. Rif is natural, soft and very absorbent!

Feedback

If you’re looking for a product with ingredients you know and good for the environment, this is the brand! They have different levels of absorbency, which works perfect for different flows!

a year ago

Friends with Rif Care

The best pads I’ve ever used will never go back to any other pads, recommend these to all my friends and they love them as well 💕

a year ago

SO IN LOVE WITH THIS BRAND!! I found these at Erewhon and I am SOOO grateful. I have *never* been a fan of tampons. I always wear pads, usually the big cotton ones. Because I want to take care of my body and I only use organic and natural products!! Rif is actually BETTER than those cotton pads and I’m finally happy with my period products. Rif overnight pads are perfect for sleeping!! No leaks!! And I rotate between the other sizes during my bleeding days. My female organs are so important to me because I want to give birth and have a family someday, and I need to protect myself and be mindful of toxins and chemicals in products marketed to women. A lot of those toxins actually throw off your natural cycle and impact hormones. I am 34 and cannot afford to take chances with my body and anything that could affect my fertility. I am truly grateful for this brand and I love that the women who founded Rif are truly committed to improving the world by helping women!!

Feedback

Would love a liner size.

a year ago

Invested in Rif Care

The pads are super comfortable to wear - even the overnight pads. They are also soft to the touch and stay in place.

Feedback

Loved that it's natural!

a year ago

Friends with Rif Care

I have supported this brand since they ran a successful kickstarter. The products are amazing and I love their mission. The pads are so comfortable that it feels like I’m not wearing anything at all. IYKYK

Feedback

If you have ever struggled with hormone imbalances, then you know how hard it is to find products that don’t disrupt our natural cycle. These pads are non-toxic and that’s all I needed to know to give it a try.