Reprise Health

4.9 32 Reviews

Reprise makes gummy supplements infused with traditional, Chinese herbal extracts.

Reprise Health Reviews

Reprise Health reviews

4.94

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

32 reviews

a year ago

met the founders at showfields in nyc and got some samples. after that, i've bought 4 packs of 60 gummies because they taste absolutely amazing.

2 years ago

Chinese medicine is a new space to me, I've never explored the space. All the gummies taste absolutely great and are a pleasure to take on a daily basis.

Feedback

I would love more education and more customization on what will work for me.

a year ago

Received a free product from Reprise Health

As someone who grew up in a community with a high Chinese population, I was super excited to come across this brand! I've always wanted to learn more about Chinese medicine, but heading into the local brick & mortar stores felt a bit intimidating for me. You can also take this cool quiz on their site to help you pick out what vitamins to try. It was really cool to find out there's a brand who's mission is to tackle just that! The flavors were pretty tasty & I loved the magnetic tins (that are totally reusable, because you can remove the vitamin name magnets!! I might be totally using one of my old ones to store safety pins at the moment). My husband thought they tasted so good, that he basically stole them from me & claimed them for himself.

Feedback

I do love so much about the products, but I'm not a big candy person and wish there was an option for ones without the sweet coating on the outside.

a year ago

Packaging look and feels right. The gummies had a great texture and taste to it. The TCM properties seemed to work in a couple of hours. Great product!

a year ago

Friends with Reprise Health

Love these yummy gummies - it was so tasty that I might have devoured 5 times the recommended daily dose without realizing it... The testing kit has ginseng, turmeric, and goji flavored gummies. Knowing the health benefits of these herbs and had I only consumed these in nutritious soup, it is refreshing to try them in a different form. I would love to see Reprise taking it to the level with more innovative products incorporating what TMC has to offer!

a year ago

I was a bit skeptical on TCM but really made a difference for my sleep almost immediately. Going to keep this in my routine. Also really tasty - they figured the flavor and texture out!

a year ago

Received a free product from Reprise Health

I'm obsessed with finding new ways to explore healthier sleep, and Reprise's Restorative Sleep Gummies are some of my favorite supplements that I've come across. Not recommending them as a solution to serious sleeping issues per se, but I was very happy with them as an aid to good sleep.

a year ago

Reprise is awesome. I tried the Ginseng Goji for relaxation. It tasted delicious, and I felt calm and at ease not long after taking it. I’m looking forward to trying more of their products!

a year ago

Tastes way better than the eastern medicine my grandparents tried to make me drink growing up!

a year ago

Customer

just WOW! I’ve been taking East Asian medicine since I was young and it’s always been a painful experience because of how bad it tastes, so these gummies are amazing because it has the same benefits but in a very tasty way! Love the product and will be gifting them to my entire extended family

a year ago

Growing up I'd take herbal medicine in liquid form and it was always too strong to handle, so my mother would give me a sweet treat at the end of finishing it. Knowing how good this was for me, I'd suck it up as a kid and force it down. But now, with Reprise, I have the joy of only having the sweet treat with the benefits of the herbal medicine. Reprise gummies are conveniently packed to travel with or keep in your desk drawer for my daily supplement. The cute tins are pleasing to look at as well, so you can leave them out on your counter.

a year ago

I was new to a product like this. But was amazed by my experience with the gummies. Will definitely be ordering more

a year ago

This is such an amazing product!! The quiz told me exactly what my body needed and I've already noticed huge improvements!

a year ago

Found online

Absolutely LOVE Reprise Health Gummies. Their Jujube seed gummies have changed the way I sleep.

a year ago

I recently tried their Ginseng Reishi gummies, and they are absolutely amazing! These gummies combine the goodness of ginseng with a delightful candy experience. The taste is perfect - a balanced blend of sweetness with a subtle herbal touch that sets them apart. The texture is chewy and satisfying.

a year ago

Subscriber

Excellent, quick, affordable, and tasty way to incorporate Chinese herbs into my daily routine! I look forward to consuming these every day. Extraordinary customer service as well - I don't feel locked into my monthly subscription at all. Highly recommend!

a year ago

Amazon purchase

The flavors are amazing! I was looking for something to help with my energy level during the day and for sleeping. I’m so pleased with reprise and I can’t shut up about it! They’re super tasty and my energy level has improved! I’m telling all of my friends about this.

a year ago

Friends with Reprise Health

Reprise offers a new approach to wellness and makes high-quality Chinese herbs accessible to me. The stress relief gummies and the super focus gummies are my favorite. I take them at work when I need to pick myself up and am always sharing with my coworkers. Gummies can often taste very sugary or have a weird texture. With Reprise gummies I don’t have to worry about either of those issues. I wouldn’t have thought Chinese herbs could taste so good. The packaging is also so cool with the re-sealable top!

a year ago

Friends with Reprise Health

I like Reprise because I really hate taking chalky vitamins. These gummies just make it so easy! And they actually taste good. I take a few before I start working and notice a genuine difference in my focus levels. Whether or not it's the placebo effect lol it works for me so I'm going with it. I will be reordering more when my current supply runs out!

a year ago

Friends with Reprise Health

I have become a big fan of these gummies and have been really pleased with the result, taste, and experience so far. I regularly take the Energy Boost ones and have noticed how much they support my mood / general energy levels, and really enjoy the taste as well - they basically feel like a treat! I've gotten them as gifts for my parents and sister and everyone has been a fan. Strongly recommend.