Rbel Bee Honey Gummies

4.8 8 Reviews

Rbel Bee makes a collection of tasty, nutritious gummy candies.

Rbel Bee Honey Gummies Reviews

Rbel Bee Honey Gummies reviews

4.75

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

a year ago

These are really delicious, and I love that they are gelatin-free. At only 80 calories per bag, they've been awesome for me as a sweet-tooth trying to improve my eating habits. I can snack on a bag all day, and feel good about my choice. The large amount of allulose per bag is interesting. I looked into allulose prior to purchasing it as I'm wary of artificial sweeteners and sugar substitutes. I found out that allulose, while as the package states is found (in very small amounts) in raisins and figs, is usually lab-created as a fructose derivative as opposed to being harvested from natural sources. It doesn't taste artificial to me and supposedly it's not absorbed by the body (which does make me wonder if too much would cause a similar effect to the notorious sugar-free Haribo?). I think the inclusion of Blue Oyster Mushroom is interesting. It's really starting to feel like every new brand chucks some mushrooms in just because it's the hype thing of the 2020's, but it's hard to complain when the included mushroom isn't an "adaptogen". I could do without it, but it doesn't bother me that it's included.

Feedback

In both of my orders theres been a handwritten thank you note from the founder which I thought was a sweet touch.

a year ago

Discount code

Amazing taste!! I could totally see myself using these as energy chews rather than a candy. I love the mission and will be buying more.

a year ago

Discount code

Really enjoyed these. Unique and rich flavors.

Feedback

These are on the slimy side of gummies, like a wet gummy bear as opposed to a dry swedish fish. Not a terrible thing but could be a bit off putting.

a year ago

Friends with Rbel Bee Honey Gummies

I'm obsessed from this candiesss I can't without them

a year ago

I Really enjoyed theses! I struggle to eat well and consume a good amount of vitamins but there’s have helped me a lot. They taste so good and they’ve got ingredients that are actually good for you. I’ve noticed that my mood has boosted ever since taking theses

a year ago

Invested in Rbel Bee Honey Gummies

I've tried just about every gummy, which is what happens when you have kids, and while they're OK, none are actually healthy and the kind you'd crave. These gummies, however, are in a different league. They've got ingredients that are actually good for you and that means you can feel good about giving a kid this candy as a treat as well as yourself.

Feedback

The flavors are spot on and the texture is just the right chew. They're fruity and sweet. Best of all there is NO aftertaste. They taste natural. When you polish off the bag, you don't feel bad!

a year ago

I've never been a huge gummy eater but these have become my number one favorite treat. The taste blew me away. You can taste REAL fruit. And I love the texture and feel. These don't get stuck in your teeth like other gummies. I crave them and I don't have to feel bad about indulging because they're good for you! They're also a great fruit snack alternative for kids, which I love.

a year ago

Friends with Rbel Bee Honey Gummies

Finally a candy that tastes great and I can enjoy without feeling guilty. These gummies had me hooked with the incredible flavors and being sweetened with honey instead of sugar, was the cherry on top. My first experience was that both flavors are so good, it was hard to choose!

Feedback

As more and more people learn that honey is better for them than sugar and artificial sweeteners, this will be a hands-down favorite. I can't wait to see what flavor they come up with next!