Rae Wellness

4.210 Reviews

Rae Wellness creates supplements that are designed to promote overall wellness.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 10 users
67%
Would recommend it to a friend

Rae Wellness Reviews

Experience

I’ve been taking the pre + probiotic and have been loving it so far. It’s helped with my overall digestion, as well as improved my skin. My one note is that the minty flavor can be off-putting and overwhelming at times.

a month ago
Experience

Tested some of the functional supplements for a couple of months. No major noticeable difference. Had high hopes for In the Mood but didn’t seem to do anything.

Feedback

Capsules —> gummies, please!

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🤷Eco-friendly packaging
3 months ago
Experience

I bought these supplements from their website, but it’s convenient that they’re also sold at Target. I’ve tried the sleep supplement and the stress supplement. The sleep supplement has melatonin, so it definitely helps with falling sleep. The stress supplement, I can’t say I really feel a difference or maybe I’m just don’t notice.

Feedback

I personally prefer sleep supplements without melatonin, so it would be great if they can make one that’s all herbal. The packaging is cute, but it just doesn’t signal to me that these are supplements that deliver real results. I definitely think the branding and marketing could be improved in that department.

Cool look & feel
5 months ago
Experience

The daily cleanse supplement is incredibly effective and I haven't been able to find anything as good from another brand. Also love the peppermint scent on the capsules.

Feedback

No silica gel in the container

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really well
5 months ago
Experience

Not bad but the packages are small. Good add in for smoothies.

Feedback

Sell in bigger amounts! Before I could even tell if the product was helping me I’d run out.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
Meredith E's review of Rae Wellness
6 months ago
Experience

I actually finished my current jar of “rebalance” this morning and will be opening my backup jar tomorrow. I have been taking the “rebalance” for about 5 months now and it’s the only thing that has gotten rid of my hormonal adult acne around my temples. I had tried tons of stuff from my dermatologist and nothing was working so I bought a jar of this from target on a whim. Within 2 weeks my face had completely cleared and it has stayed clear as long as I don’t go more than a few days without taking it. I also buy some of their other products but I can’t really speak to how well they work because I don’t use them consistently however I haven’t had any nausea after taking any of their products, even on an empty stomach.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really well
Sierra S's review of Rae Wellness
6 months ago
Experience

I've never been consistent with taking my daily vitamins until... Rae. Understanding how there are too many vitamin brands in the market that don't have pure ingredients, I love how Rae Wellness' multi-vitamins are a simple blend of vitamins, minerals, and herbs that are just the real deal. I've been taking them for about half a year now and feel like I am not at my healthiest without them. Not to mention the cute branding helps.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteSustainable products
a year ago
Experience

I used the daily detox for about 2 months and loved it. I had been struggling with regularity of my stomach and it made a big difference.

Feedback

The minty flavor of the pills is a definite negative, I understand the idea but the execution is not there

Worth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

I’ve used Rae’s hair, skin and nail supplements for a few months. Bought off of Boxy Charm. Pills are minty. I noticed some hair growth and harder nails.

Feedback

Larger amount per bottle for a price

Works really wellSustainable products
4 months ago
Experience

Have tried a mix of products from Thai company and two long term subscription products that I swear by. Small capsules easy to take and have a minty taste. The customer service team is probably the best in the biz.

Feedback

Would love to see the brand expand into more eco friendly subscription options (like refill bags and one reusable bottle). On a few occasions my subscriptions have lapsed, but the team has always gone above and beyond to accommodate.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Eco-friendly packaging
a year ago