Rae Wellness

4.3614 Reviews

Rae Wellness creates supplements that are designed to promote overall wellness.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 14 users
77%
Recommend it to a friend

Rae Wellness Reviews

15 days ago
Experience

I have purchased a few of their products at Target specifically the collagen capsules and powder and I like them both. I can see my nails grow faster and my skin look more glowy every time I use these products.

Feedback

They are priced a little high, but comparable to similar products.

Sustainable products
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I love a lot of Rae supplements and they're a constant in my wellness routine. The pre/probiotic is something I use daily and I think I feel better using it than not. The daily cleanse supplements are also effective, but I don't feel the need to repurchase often. Vegan collagen boost also made a difference in my skin. I know some comments are about the mint taste, but thankfully it doesn't bother me.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

I’ve used their in the mood supplements and i did notice a difference!

Works really well
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Use the skin vitamins and the collagen regularly - both work really well

High qualityWorks really well
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I’ve been taking the pre + probiotic and have been loving it so far. It’s helped with my overall digestion, as well as improved my skin. My one note is that the minty flavor can be off-putting and overwhelming at times.

Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Tested some of the functional supplements for a couple of months. No major noticeable difference. Had high hopes for In the Mood but didn’t seem to do anything.

Feedback

Capsules —> gummies, please!

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🤷Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I bought these supplements from their website, but it’s convenient that they’re also sold at Target. I’ve tried the sleep supplement and the stress supplement. The sleep supplement has melatonin, so it definitely helps with falling sleep. The stress supplement, I can’t say I really feel a difference or maybe I’m just don’t notice.

Feedback

I personally prefer sleep supplements without melatonin, so it would be great if they can make one that’s all herbal. The packaging is cute, but it just doesn’t signal to me that these are supplements that deliver real results. I definitely think the branding and marketing could be improved in that department.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

The daily cleanse supplement is incredibly effective and I haven't been able to find anything as good from another brand. Also love the peppermint scent on the capsules.

Feedback

No silica gel in the container

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really well
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

Not bad but the packages are small. Good add in for smoothies.

Feedback

Sell in bigger amounts! Before I could even tell if the product was helping me I’d run out.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
Meredith E's review of Rae Wellness
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

I actually finished my current jar of “rebalance” this morning and will be opening my backup jar tomorrow. I have been taking the “rebalance” for about 5 months now and it’s the only thing that has gotten rid of my hormonal adult acne around my temples. I had tried tons of stuff from my dermatologist and nothing was working so I bought a jar of this from target on a whim. Within 2 weeks my face had completely cleared and it has stayed clear as long as I don’t go more than a few days without taking it. I also buy some of their other products but I can’t really speak to how well they work because I don’t use them consistently however I haven’t had any nausea after taking any of their products, even on an empty stomach.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really well
Sierra S's review of Rae Wellness
Useful review?