Qure LED Mask

4.6 122 Reviews

Qure LED Mask offers affordable skincare and at-home treatments.

Qure LED Mask Reviews

Qure LED Mask reviews

4.55

89% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Effective acne treatment
  • Quality skincare device
  • Convenient short treatment time
  • User-friendly wireless design
  • Inconsistent battery life
  • Difficult replacement process
  • Device fails post-warranty
  • Unsatisfactory customer service

Qure LED Mask is acclaimed for its effectiveness in treating various skin problems and its convenient, user-friendly design. However, it suffers from a lack of longevity and inadequate customer service.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

122 reviews

3 months ago

I have to say, the Qure LED mask has completely exceeded my expectations! Not only does it deliver amazing results for my skin, but the sensorial experience is truly next level. The mask feels so comfortable and soothing on my face, and the gentle LED lights create a calming ambiance during each treatment. I love how easy it is to use - just pop it on, relax, and let the mask work its magic. The best part is that I can see a noticeable improvement in my skin after just a few sessions. My complexion looks clearer, brighter, and more radiant than ever before! If you're looking for a luxurious at-home skincare experience that actually delivers results, look no further than the Qure LED mask. It's a game-changer for sure!

2 months ago

One of the best skincare companies on the market. With products made by scientists that know skincare I would recommend this brand to anyone serious about the health of their skin.

3 months ago

Device failed after 1 year and 3 months. After almost a month of sending in videos that customer service requested to prove the device doesn't work, they confirmed it and offered 15%. I can get a 15% discount all day long with all the codes that float around on the internet. Why in the world would anyone spend this much money to have something that works for just over the warranty period of one year. These devices aren't supposed to be disposable.

3 months ago

Received a free product from Qure LED Mask

My property has a well with a lot of minerals so this filter has really helped with making my hair and skin softer. I loves it so much I got one for my parents who live in a city with heavily chlorinated water and it helps there too

3 months ago

Influencer for Qure LED Mask

I absolutely love this brand! I’m so happy with my skin since I started using the products from Qure! I get so many compliments! I recommend you try it for yourself!

3 months ago

LED is one of the best at home treatments for all skin types. As a lic professional, I recommend the Qure LED Mask as it is easy to use, there is no downtime, and you can even watch TV while giving yourself a home treatment. LED is safe for all skin types . The Qure Mask fits comfortably on my face, and I also find it very relaxing, as well as knowing that in 20 minutes I just gave my skin a treatment to boost collagen. As we age it takes us longer to produce collagen- so for all my menopausal clients I highly recommend this LED Mask.

3 months ago

Influencer for Qure LED Mask

I have been on the market for a LED Mask and after some TikTok research, I came across Qure. It had amazing reviews so I was dying to get my hands on it. It is an unbelievable product! It's super easy to use and can easily be part of your everyday skin care routine.

3 months ago

Absolutely love everything about Qure the tap filter is amazing, and since using the micro-needling system the redness has really improved.

3 months ago

Influencer for Qure LED Mask

Qure has top quality products that make your skin feel fantastic!! They give such a luxurious feel when using them, I highly recommend this brand!

3 months ago

Influencer for Qure LED Mask

This LED mask is amazing for skin tightening and skin rejuvenation and acne scars . Loving this.

3 months ago

Influencer for Qure LED Mask

This is a Cabazon LED mask. LEd light therapy is one of the few proven devices for antiaging benefits. It helps stimulate collagen production to firm and plump your skin. And find it with a mask is such a great hands free option! I definitely recommend adding this into your skincare routine

3 months ago

Influencer for Qure LED Mask

This Q-urify Water Filter is the perfect solution to make your tap water skin-friendly. It effectively removes chlorine, calcium, magnesium and other contaminants that are known to make your tap water "hard" and harm your skin. It's very easy to install and it works wonders to provide the benefits of pure water as it helps improve the skin barrier, reduce irritation for a healthier, softer and radiant skin.

3 months ago

The Qure LED Face Mask exceeds expectations on all fronts, delivering unparalleled results with ease and convenience. Whether you're targeting signs of aging, acne, or dullness, this versatile skincare solution offers a tailored approach to address your unique needs. Elevate your skincare routine and unlock the secret to luminous, radiant skin with this mask —you won't be disappointed.

3 months ago

I love this mask ! The versatility of red and blue lighting. It is so easy and comfortable to use. I cannot believe it only takes 3 minutes a day to make your skin look so much better. This is the best think I’ve ever come across. Not to mention the micro infusion makes your skin glow. I already got 3 of my friends to buy this.

3 months ago

What an incredible company I absolutely love it! My skin has never looked better

3 months ago

Influencer for Qure LED Mask

I absolutely love this mask! About two weeks after I started using it I started getting questions from friends about what I was doing to my skin because it just looked so bright and fresh. This mask was the only thing that had changed in my skin care routine. It’s the best three minutes of my day, and I am regularly going in my daughters room to get it back because she loves it just as much… She loves the blue light, acne function, and I love the red light rejuvenation function. I have not regretted this purchase for one second as I know I would easily spend way more than this in a few appointments at the dermatologist to have short term results, and I feel like this is the long-term solution.

3 months ago

Micro infusion Best ever ! I have been using this for months My 42!year old skin has changed the pigmentation is almost gone. So easy to use and the best addition to my skincare ! Thankyou so much n I feel so confident now ‘

3 months ago

Influencer for Qure LED Mask

I have started using the cure mask, both the red light in for red and the blue light. I do the three minutes of the blue light for my acne and I do the three minutes for the antiaging properties. my acne has cleared up, which is totally fabulous and the infrared light is totally making a difference in my skin looking much more smoother and youthful. Even my friends have mentioned how great my skin looks.

3 months ago

This LED mask has been a game-changer for me. The red light therapy has helped to improve the overall texture and tone of my skin, reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Additionally, the blue light has been effective in combating acne and reducing inflammation. I have noticed a significant improvement in my skin's clarity and brightness after just a few weeks of consistent use.

3 months ago

Influencer for Qure LED Mask

Photobiomodulation/LED masks are the high-tech future of skincare! Combining LED lights, the various different lights. From its versatility, the tailored light therapy ensures unique skin needs are resolved. This innovative device is a game-changer, tackling a myriad of skin concerns with ease and efficacy! Typically, this kind of light therapy is only available at a spa-like experience, but with the Qure LED Mask, visible improvement in tone, skin texture, and overall complexion have been improved. In my experience, consistent use of the LED Mask has led to visible improvements in my skin texture, tone, and overall complexion. Acne breakouts are fewer and farther between, fine lines and wrinkles appear diminished, and those pesky dark spots have started to fade away. All in all, I am in so much awe that instead of going to a spa spending hundreds of dollars for each trip, Qure offers affordable, easy way to upgrade your skincare with professional-grade results without leaving the comfort of your bed.