postcode pours

58 Reviews

postcode pours offers a collection of hand-poured candles featuring home-inspired scents.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

postcode pours Reviews

3 months ago
🤝Friends with postcode pours
Experience

Obsessed with this brand. These personalized, high-quality candles make for fantastic gifts for any occasion -- especially as housewarming gifts. The scents are strong and luscious without being overpowering. The packaging is curated with careful attention to detail. And the company's mission -- donating a portion of profits to charity -- is admirable. Treat yourself or a loved one to these candles ASAP!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Sarah B's review of postcode pours
Useful review?
a day ago
Experience

Such beautiful candles with a personal touch. I have 2 in my house which smell delicious and have always had rave reviews when given as gifts!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Lucy F's review of postcode pours
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Postcode Pours is such a lovely brand - really beautifully scented candles with the added bonus of a personalisation. Such a great gift!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Smells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with postcode pours
Experience

Absolutely adore my scented candle from Postcode Pours. My room feels so cozy whenever I have it on my bedside table or desk. The cutest personalized gift idea (both for yourself and others!)

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSmells amazingEco-friendly packaging
Daphne M's review of postcode pours
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

How to make any house a home! A gorgeous addition to any space, not only super aesthetic but the scents are the perfect strength to carry through the room even when not lit. I’ve bought multiple for my own homes and also for friends & family - the brand is so well received by everyone so comes across it!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Shona D's review of postcode pours
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

These candles are a must have in any home and also perfect as gifts. Beautifully made and with incredible scents to choose from, this brand couldn’t be better!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with postcode pours
Experience

I first ordered some postcode pours candles for my family for Christmas (we all live far apart) - it was a fantastic way to feel closer! The process of customising couldn’t have been easier and the candles looked amazing when they arrived. I’ve ordered plenty for friends and family since - highly recommend for any occasion!

Feedback

No improvements needed from my experience with this brand.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Ross P's review of postcode pours
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Really lovely, personalised and thoughtful. Both as a brand and as a gift. Such a great idea and feels so luxurious. Would definitely recommend!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?