Pika Pika

511 Reviews

Pika Pika makes a variety of all-natural spreads and treats inspired by Filipino flavors.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Pika Pika Reviews

a month ago
Experience

The coconut spread is sooo good - creamy, rich, sweet. Basically everything you love about nutella, but so deeply coconutty and free of sketchy additives. For a lil morning treat, I blend mine with condensed milk into coffee! Haven't had anything like it before.

Feedback

I'm ready for more products!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

This coconut spread is soooo good. There's no bread product we wouldn't spread it on -- baguette, waffles, toast. It makes everything better. The packaging is so pretty too. It's such a good gift to bring to dinner at someone's house, for them to enjoy the next morning.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I especially love the Calamansi marmalade--it is tart and bright and is fantastic spooned on yogurt in the morning as a kind of jam. I also think it would be fantastic on dishes like coconut shrimp or chicken wings.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love the Coconut Spread. I first tried it as a spread on toast and became addicted. It was my good to snack and breakfast treat. My mom then started using it in our veggie Stir Fry and it added some much more bright flavors. Big fan of this spread.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Bought the coconut spread and eat it for breakfast most mornings as a sweet addition to toast! Packaging is so cute for gifting too.

Feedback

Would love more options of spreads! Want to try new flavors

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The Pika Pika Coconut Spread is a revelation. Over some freshly toasted bread it is the perfect breakfast, simultaneously unfamiliar and deeply comforting.

Feedback

I can't wait to see more varieties coming out from Pika Pika.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Pika Pika
Experience

It’s just YUMMY and I’m obsessed with the founding story. Can’t wait for more flavors.

Feedback

Want more options/spreads and types of treats!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Jean L's review of Pika Pika
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

The coconut spread is a perfect addition to toasts, smoothies and whenever you want to add a rich-semi-sweet coconut flavor. We use this daily in our house!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Pika Pika’s coconut spread has become a staple in my pantry. It is such a good treat by itself or in baked goods, toast, lattes, etc.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love the coconut spread, so so delicious! Not too sweet and amazing coconut flavor. I love using it on toast or eat it with croissant. This is a great treat when you want something not too sweet! A must try!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?