PCKL

58 Reviews

PCKL designs high-performance pickleball equipment and apparel.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

PCKL Reviews

a month ago
Experience

Very durable products- we bought a couple of sets for the residents here at our nursing home. They are easy to grip, lightweight, and very colorful. Highly recommend these.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Super fun activity
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I started with a higher end paddle when I entered the sport - since then my game has progressed well enough where I can start to say I need a new paddle that can help me in otter aspects of my game — I bought the longer paddle by PCKL and absolutely love it — mega power at the top & heel of of the paddle — I’m able to reach so many other shots that I couldn’t touch before — it’s a little light for me - so I’m adding tape weights this weekend to increase the weight by about 1/2 ounce - you will not be disappointed- I’m a 3.0 and love this paddle

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

As a newbie to the sport, I can’t say enough about their paddle selection, overall quality and customer service. They made buying my first pickleball paddle a wonderful experience and I’ll continue using their products as I get more experience playing.

Feedback

No feedback! Extremely satisfied with the product + purchasing process.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Super fun activity
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I bought from their website and my package arrived 3 days later. The products were nicely packaged and great quality. Have the Pro Series pickleball paddle. It is my favorite paddle I played with and I have paid twice the price for one of my prior paddles.

Feedback

Try the Pro Series paddle!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSuper fun activity
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Grabbed an entry level paddle (Launch), love the brand look and feel. Paddle performed better than I expected. I attribute most of that to the product and not so much my athletic ability. Feels like a lot of thought went into the offerings. The green outdoor pickleball is my favorite, good bounce and feels like the perfect everyday ball for the kind of casual play I like to do just getting into the sport.

Feedback

Nothing to note so far.

High qualityCool look & feelAthleisureWorks really wellSuper fun activity
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love this brand! They have amazing Pickleball Paddles - I play with the Power Paddle and absolutely love it. Customer care is top notch, and I love their range of indoor/outdoor balls! Can't wait to see what they come out with next!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing website
W M's review of PCKL
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Discovered this product online and I absolutely love. New favorite pickleball brand.

Feedback

Nothing. Loved everything about it.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦AthleisureWorks really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activity
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

As a DTC brand, they have a very refreshing approach to their product set. It looks like they don't over complicate yet have a breadth of options in both paddles, balls and swag. Bought one and service was excellent, what we expect out of DTC brands

Feedback

As a new player, it could help to have additional tips on which paddle is best for me

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing website
Useful review?