Pareto

510 Ratings

Pareto designs a collection of versatile, everyday wardrobe essentials for women.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Pareto Reviews

Experience

Pareto makes shopping so easy! There are certain basics that I always want in my closet and they make finding those pieces super easy. I love their sweatpants.

Feedback

I'm excited to see them continue to roll out all the basics I'd need for my closet.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
🤝Friends with Pareto
Experience

Pareto has high quality cute staples! All the items can be dressed up or down. I receive compliments every time I wear my items. I love the detail of having the item number sewn into each item.

Feedback

Items work well for my petite frame. Great color options.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
6 days ago
💼Works for Pareto
Experience

Great and responsible brand! Really appreciate the short and tracked supply chain. Their products are also very comfy and good elevated staples. Impeccable price for quality.

Feedback

Having size options for taller customers.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
6 days ago
🤝Friends with Pareto
Experience

love these, especially the crew neck sweater!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
15 days ago
Experience

Pareto is my go-to for quality basics that every woman needs in her closet. They are completely re-designing everyday pieces to make them better! I love how they are truly sustainable and transparent about their traceable supply chain - they are shaking up the “sustainable” clothing industry! The clothes feel sturdy and high quality, I’ve washed and worn my pieces many times over (The black t-shirt dress is a MUST!) I love that they have free returns & exchanges, fast customer service for sizing questions, and cute eco-friendly packaging!

Feedback

I can’t wait to see what piece they drop next! I need a basic white tee!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
16 days ago
Experience

Absolutely fantastic. I purchased the T-shirt dress for my wife and she loved it. We ended up buying 3 more colors because she was wearing it so often. The green is her favorite. She loved the feel of the texture and the super high quality of the dress makes the price a steal. Looking forward to their next clothing piece for my next gift!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Special occasion 💃Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
16 days ago
🤝Friends with Pareto
Experience

I love Pareto! The packaging was adorable and my clothes are so comfortable and easy to wear.

Feedback

Would love to see more colors!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAthleisureFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
17 days ago
Experience

i love slow fashion, pareto is the embodiment of this movement

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
18 days ago
Experience

Their mission and the way they think about supply chain is >>>>

Feedback

Would love to see a great basic t shirt from this brand

Worth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Business casualEveryday wearSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
25 days ago
Experience

I have given several gifts to women of different pieces from this brand. They have all loved it. The clothes are high quality, the mission is noble. Also, their customer service has been highly responsive and helpful for sizing adjustments or questions.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago