Pareto

515 Reviews

Pareto designs a collection of versatile, everyday wardrobe essentials for women.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 15 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Pareto Reviews

6 months ago
🤝Friends with Pareto
Experience

I love my Pareto dress! The material is a perfect weight for a hot summer day or a cool fall day paired with a Jean jacket. Usually when you get a light weight dress, you see the lines of anything under it but somehow, that doesn’t happen with your Pareto dress! It is my go-to summer dress since it looks amazing with anything! I also love how the Pareto team works to make sure each item of clothing is actually sustainably made, a claim many companies make but don’t actually execute. This means you can feel great in your Pareto clothes not only because of how amazing the item looks but because it is being made in an ethical way!

Feedback

Models of different weights // shapes in the product images on the website (versus just different heights)

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Maddy K's review of Pareto
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Their mission and the way they think about supply chain is >>>>

Feedback

Would love to see a great basic t shirt from this brand

Worth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Business casualEveryday wearSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Pareto makes shopping so easy! There are certain basics that I always want in my closet and they make finding those pieces super easy. I love their sweatpants.

Feedback

I'm excited to see them continue to roll out all the basics I'd need for my closet.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Love this brand! That is a photo of me wearing my Pareto crew neck sweater while relaxing and doing a face mask =]. I love that I can dress these pieces up but also wear them while I lounge around. They hold up so well in the wash too. I will definitely continue to purchase their future items to add to my wardrobe staples. Thanks Pareto!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fit just rightEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Rebecca L's review of Pareto
Useful review?
5 months ago
💼Works for Pareto
Experience

Pareto makes it super easy to create your core wardrobe, as each of their designs are flattering, and super versatile. Each piece can be dressed up or down, and the material is super high quality and comfortable.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelBusiness casualEveryday wearAthleisureFit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I love Pareto. I have the t-shirt dress and sweater and both have become staples in my everyday wardrobe. I’ve gifted the sweater to a few family members and they’ve since purchased additional colors! Overall amazing brand!

Feedback

Add tan/brown colors :)

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Obsessed with this brand! All of their products are responsibly and ethically made and super high quality (the fabrics are the BEST!). My absolute go-to for the core staples in my closet - pair perfectly with everything, easy to dress up/down, and always an impeccable fit. The field jacket is my favorite!

Feedback

Cannot wait to see what they release next! Excited to see how the line expands.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
🤝Friends with Pareto
Experience

Pareto has high quality cute staples! All the items can be dressed up or down. I receive compliments every time I wear my items. I love the detail of having the item number sewn into each item.

Feedback

Items work well for my petite frame. Great color options.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
💼Works for Pareto
Experience

Great and responsible brand! Really appreciate the short and tracked supply chain. Their products are also very comfy and good elevated staples. Impeccable price for quality.

Feedback

Having size options for taller customers.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
🤝Friends with Pareto
Experience

love these, especially the crew neck sweater!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?