Papier

4.5225 Ratings

Papier makes customized stationery with unique designs by striving artists.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 25 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Papier Reviews

Experience

These notebooks feel so high end and luxurious! I also love the different oltions for different types of journaling. The prints are by far my favorite part though. I spent 20 minutes just picking a cover!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLuxury
25 days ago
Experience

Love my Papier products. High quality and easy personalization.

Feedback

N/A

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
a month ago
Experience

Really great experience ordering online and with product in person. Ordered an unlined, customized notebook for myself and a friend as a Christmas gift and really love the feel. You can tell on the patterned objects where the paper was cut with the machine as it's not 100% straight, but the feel is very nice with quality paper, a fun unique print and interchangeable fonts for customization without an insane fee. Would definitely look to buy more paper goods here in the future for gifts or more unique items.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
a month ago
Experience

I ordered a personalized agenda from Papier and loved it. Very high quality. Professional, yet bold and fun. Shipping was fast. Unboxing was fun and the packaging/branding is beautiful.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLuxury
LV T's review of Papier
a month ago
📷Influencer for Papier
Experience

Beautiful notebooks and stationary that I was able to customize! They did reach out and asked if I wanted product, but that said, the whole process was seamless. Amazing quality of the notebooks and the stationary is on great cardstock.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Amazing website
a month ago
Experience

Love the artists Papier curates especially the patterns on the custom journals.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feel
a month ago
Experience

I've bought a couple of notebooks from Papier and lots of greeting cards over the last 3 years or so. I've always been impressed with the speed of shipping as everything (even personalised) products seems to arrive quickly.

Feedback

I think the quality of the notebooks could be improved, they seem covered in some form of plastic coating which started peeling within a few weeks.

2 months ago
Experience

Papier is a great product if you want to treat yourself or treat someone else. I have bought a notebook for myself and also received one for Christmas. Both were gorgeously wrapped and packaged. I am a big stationery nerd so I know and appreciate a good quality notebook. The covers are of great quality alongside the internal paper too. Once I finish my current Papier notebook I will defiantly be replacing it with a new one.

Feedback

These notebooks are not cheap but you really do get what you pay for!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingLuxury
2 months ago
Experience

I have a customized daily planner from papier that I absolutely LOVED and used every single day. The weekly goal setting, and day by day layout really helped to keep me organized. Bonus that I get compliments on it all the time and the paper is sturdy & beautiful!

Feedback

More customization on layout would be nice!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing website
Sunwoo L's review of Papier
3 months ago
Experience

Love Papier- have gifted personalized sets to lots of people as well!

Feedback

Nothing

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packaging
3 months ago