Papier

4.33 β€’ 40 Reviews

Papier makes customized stationery with unique designs by striving artists.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 40 users
92%
Would recommend it to a friend

Papier Reviews

8 days ago
Experience

I love the Papier planner! The designs are super cute - albeit still not cute enough to make me use a planner regularly - so I love the undated weekly one I can pick up when I'm feeling motivated. They have a good variety of cover designs and make personalization super easy. I've also gifted personalized notebooks which are loved. I'm also curious to try the stationery and pens next.

Feedback

The paper is a little thin - it doesn't bleed but you can see the ink through.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

Overly expensive for an aesthetic notebook. Not worth it.

Super slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?
13 days ago
Experience

Papier's Daily Productivity Planner is my absolute go-to. I have been using it every day for over a year. The only downside is that the planner plus shipping is expensive, but the quality is high.

High qualityWorks really well
Useful review?
14 days ago
Experience

Such a luxurious beautiful but affordable product. Also, the fact that it is customizable but not at an extra cost is the best. Having such a stunning product really motivates me to use it and be on top of my stuff. Ships in cardboard which is wonderful since it can be recycled.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
17 days ago
Experience

A friend gave me one of their planners for my birthday last year and I loved it! I love that you can customize the cover and the start date. I used it for my first year of grad school so it was awesome to have it start in the summer. I also like planners to have enough space for every day, and this definitely did. Highly recommend!

Good for gifts 🎁High quality
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

These notebooks are soo cute and have really unique designs! I got a customised notebook with my initials and I have my eyes on the gratitude journal next! They would be great for gifting as well.

Feedback

A tiny bit expensive. I would love if you could customise the notebook pages also.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Are you a person who thinks they will fill out a planner, only to have a half empty planner come June? Then Papier is the company for you. They have really cute cover options for their planners and IT IS UNDATED! So if you forget to use it for say 3-4 months, you aren't totally screwed. While I am sure I will still have issues using it daily/weekly, I feel good knowing it won't go to waste like a dated ban.do option. Plus the cover I chose has amazing illustrations of canned sardines. So niche, so great!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSustainable products
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Good quality notebook, I loved being able to personalise my notebook and the shipping was super fast.

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I loved these! They are so cute and on trend. A notebook you want to take everywhere with you

Feedback

A little expensive

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelAmazing website
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

We used Papier for our wedding invites! They were beautiful, felt extremely high quality, and allowed us to customize to our specifications. We wound up working with customer success people because we needed some of the script on our invitations to be in another language (that does not use the Roman alphabet) and that wound up being very challenging and requiring a lot of back-and-forth formatting and editing. But for a more straightforward invitation, I would absolutely recommend.

Feedback

One other challenge was that the shipping was MUCH slower than expected for a time-sensitive product! The customer success team was very responsive and helpful about this as well, though, and wound up rush-shipping us a reprint of the invites. The original order showed up 2 weeks after we got the reprinted, rushed set out in the mail.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈSuper slow shipping 🐌
Useful review?