PACHA

4.8152 Reviews

Pacha makes a variety of artisanal, healthy breads using simple, organic ingredients.

livepacha.com
4.8

Average rating from 52 users

96%Recommend to a friend

PACHA Reviews

All52PACHA loaf1PACHA buns1

Start a review

4 months ago

Great taste! Great ingredients! Love this product.


4 months ago

I discovered Pacha a few months ago. I am recently gluten free (and dairy free) due to a thyroid condition, and I am also pretty focused on a clean eating lifestyle. Finding Pacha was a gift! I enjoy avocado toast in the morning sometimes and it's great to be able to have it again! I love that there are few ingredients, and I am a big fan of buckwheat. I love it well toasted with avocado and slices radishes or cucumbers, a little Himalayan sea salt! :)



4 months ago

I was in the market for an alternative to traditional bread that was also healthy. After seeing an add on Facebook, I decided to give the Pasha sourdough bread a try. So glad I did!! I love toast in the morning with avocado slices layered on top. And the Pasha bread was delicious!! Texture of the bread was great as well. I have reordered the 2-pack several times now and will continue to do so. My health coach 100% approved this product and was impressed that it was made with only two ingredients.


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


4 months ago

Love this bread!! I'm that person that needs to eat bread in the morning with my coffee. However, I really needed to cut back on the carbs. I'm sooo glad I to have found Pacha bread which contains less carbs than most other breads and 0 sugar. It taste great also especially toasted.


4 months ago

Love the taste and the healthy ingredients. This bread sits well in my stomach. Just wish it was pre sliced the sandwich size. It is hard for me to slice due to the strength in my hands. I do love the bread and the density of it.


4 months ago

I tried the original and cheesey herb. I like the original best. I love this bread toasted and topped with avocado, onion and sprouts. Delicious, healthy and gluten free. It stores well in the fridge, making it an easy addition to a balanced meal.


4 months ago

Wonderful option for bread, even if you don't need to avoid gluten! It is hardy and I love the dense texture and graininess of the bread toasted. I had the garlic rye this morning with avocado and sliced tomato. What a treat to be able to eat this bread. I have shared this bread with many friends.


4 months ago

I feel so much better eating Pacha instead of regular bread. I slice the loaf as soon as I receive it. I toast all the slices. Once they have cooled, I keep them in the fridge. This is a much healthier way of eating all the things I like such as cream cheese, hummus, pp&j. It also makes for an extra healthy avocado toast!


4 months ago

Delicious, healthy bread that tastes so good when toasted. I top with hummus, avocado, almond butter, berries, butter, jam, it’s all yummy! I also back in my jersey on bike rides. It fuels me with out that bloating feeling. I absolutely love PACHA!!


4 months ago

Great product! Healthy and unique and just a good change from crappy food of today's world