Reviews

    LEXINGTON BAKES

    Level 3
    Jaxon SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    You've not had a brownie until you've had Lexington Bakes (period)

    Sundays

    Level 3
    Jaxon SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Invested in Sundays

    Sundays are the best zero sugar oreo's on the market. This is a true mad scientist-type product that amazes me in many ways. The taste, macros, ingredients, and brand are all top-notch. The cookie is crisp and chocolatey, the cream is abundant and sweet, the lack of sugar alcohols and inulin saves your bowels, and the brand is nostalgic and fun.

    Bombas

    Level 3
    Jaxon SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I transitioned all of my socks and underwear to Bombas and have 0 regrets. I wish the quality was a bit higher, however, the comfort is perfect. Regarding the quality issues I've experienced, they always replace my defective products free of charge.

    Halfday Iced Tea

    Level 3
    Jaxon SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Halfday Teas are FIRE! SO delicious and remind you of an Arizona or Snapple without all the added junk. I might even say it's good for me? Who knew!

    Curie

    Level 3
    Jaxon SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Invested in Curie

    Lover of Curie! Best natural deo I've tried. Combining this with apple cider vinegar is my favorite way to defeat odor.

    Zab's Hot Sauce

    Level 3
    Jaxon SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Holy fire! The St. Augustine Style is wildy good. The slow heat of the datil pepper is so unique. Zab's for the win.

    Graza

    Level 3
    Jaxon SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Graza EVOO is from the Gods. You can taste the Spanish soil and sun in every drop of sizzle and drizzle. The accessibility of the product is simple yet beautiful. Upon squeezing the oil it becomes an emotional experience as EVOO lightly rains down on the receptacle of cookware or food that has the honor of being drenched in its goodness. Cannot recommend this product enough. The CX outside of the product is fun, lighthearted, and authentic. What more can you ask for?

    Feedback

    All early brands will deal with shipping receptacle challenges. I've personally experienced a few broken bottles of Graza out of the 15+ that I have ordered. The box for the two-pack sizzle and drizzle has a great box, but the 6 pack and up seems to be where damage starts happening. Why am I ordering a 6 pack of EVOO you may ask? Well, Graza is extremely giftable for all occasions and has become my go-to.

    Kizik

    Level 3
    Jaxon SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The most innovative step-and-go experience for a shoe. These are game-changers for me when I am rushing out the door or have my hands full. I continually run into situations where my Kiziks have come in handy. My grandpa also LOVES them as he doesn't have to bend down to tie his shoes anymore.

    Feedback

    I hope for continued improvements on design. Product innovation is there, but the style and variety of shoes could use some work.

    Sound

    Level 3
    Jaxon SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Sound is my favorite Sparkling water. The taste and ingredients are so fresh and complex. Never going back the "naturally flavored" mystery water.

    Feedback

    MOOORE FLAVORS! The Rose Lime and Lemon White Tea are great additions.

    Belgian Boys

    Level 3
    Jaxon SLevel 3 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The absolute best way to enjoy convenient decadent desserts with the highest quality "junk" out there (they use butter instead of canola oil and stay away from nasty food colorings, preservatives, and other artificial ingredients) The stroopwafels and french toast are my absolute favorites! Long live Belgian Boys!

    Feedback

    I would love if Costco carried the french toasts.....