Oatly

4.29491 Reviews

Oatly turns fiber-rich oats into liquid food designed for humans.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 491 users
87%
Would recommend it to a friend

Oatly Reviews

Experience

Great dairy alternative, very smooth and creamy, although it is pricier when compared to other milk alternatives

Tasty 😋
7 hours ago
Experience

I am not a huge fan of milk alternatives- used to drink whole milk. But this has been a game-changer. Not only does it froth well for my coffee but I’ve used it to bake on several occasions and has always worked out.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
a day ago
Experience

Consistently good oatmilk brand, great for coffees!

High qualityWorth the money 💸
a day ago
Experience

Not my go to Oat Milk but still one of my favorites. Pretty common in big groceries stores which is nice.

Feedback

The flavor is good but texture is not perfect for steaming for coffee.

a day ago
Experience

Really tasty oat milk, and I’ve tried a bunch. Not watered down like other oat milk products, smooth and creamy. Love adding this into my morning cup of joe.

Feedback

The brand is very eh. Love the product, don’t love the people behind it.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
a day ago
Experience

Love the oat-y flavor, and the barista edition is super creamy.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
a day ago
Experience

This is my go to oat milk

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
3 days ago
Experience

The very first oat milk I tried

Feedback

Use less fillers

High qualityTasty 😋
3 days ago
Experience

I tried their Oatly ice cream, specifically the raspberry swirl one. It was pretty good, it's a really good raspberry swirl, but the ice cream is a little plain. It does taste a little like froyo which is pretty good.

Cool look & feel
4 days ago
Experience

Oatly was my first foray into the non-dairy milk category and I still find it superior to almost all other options on the market. Oat flavor isn't too strong, and the barista edition milk works really well for use with home coffee machines!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
5 days ago