Neuro

3.910 Ratings

Neuro makes gum and mints to create a clean burst of energize and focus using natural caffeine.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 10 users
50%
Would recommend it to a friend

Neuro Reviews

Experience

Works super well and has the cutest packaging! Super tasty.

Feedback

I wish they came in a larger package.

Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
4 months ago
Experience

Got the Peppermint (Energy & Focus) & Honey Lemon mints (Calm & Clarity). The Peppermint tastes great and is a very strong & refreshing mint, but I can't tell if it actually makes me more alert. Not sure I feel any effects from it. I felt the Calm & Clarity mints more, definitely very subtle.

Feedback

Love the product idea, just not sure I feel the effects from the mints.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Mary L's review of Neuro
9 months ago
Experience

I love the idea, when you don't want to drink a whole energy drink or take a nasty energy shot... mints and gum is such and say way to do it! Unfortunately I don't really feel the effects... maybe it's a placebo effect but I get a bit of energy

Has no effect 🤷
9 months ago
Experience

The Calm & Clarity mints do make me feel calm. I like how the dosage of the calm mints has a lower L-Theanine amount (in mg) than a pill version would. That being said, this product isn't that revolutionary but I do like the concept

9 months ago
Experience

Overall I enjoyed this gum, I don't think I felt any real benefit from it but that doesn't mean someone else won't! It did taste great and was nice and chewy (would be weird if it wasn't). It's worth trying if you like gum and functional snacks.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Has no effect 🤷Love the brand's mission 💕
10 months ago
Experience

Really wanted to like this but did not enjoy the taste at all. I tried the cinnamon gum and it had a weird texture as well as taste. I plan on trying the mints as I was not a fan of the gum and hoping that is better.

Easy subscription management 🔁Luxury
a year ago
Experience

It tasted good. I tried the energy and focus mint. Packaging was pretty and easy to fit in a pocket or purse

Feedback

Mint always wakes me up - but it didn’t do much to help me focus or lasting impression.

Has no effect 🤷
a year ago
Experience

Neuro has the best tasting energy gum and mints on the market. Their products are sugar free and really provide the energy you need when you consume them.

Feedback

More focus on the Energy & Focus products and less on Calm & Clarity.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
9 months ago
Experience

Great alternative to nasty energy drinks and too expensive coffee, love that it's easy to always have around

Feedback

It would be great if there could be more flavors like guava or fruit loops.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Burnt C's review of Neuro
9 months ago
Experience

The brand has solid products that deliver. My favorite are the energy and focus. I usually can't drink energy drinks or shots or coffee cause it makes me jittery. This is a perfect balance. Affordable and 2 pieces is the same as a cup of coffee! Also I am in healthcare and these things are life savers!

Feedback

I think they could be at more stores. They are currently at Whole Foods, CVS and some gyms in Chicago. Would love to see them at Target or convenient stores

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellLuxury
ryan k's review of Neuro
9 months ago