Minor Figures

4.540 Reviews

Minor Figures, a London-based coffee brand, makes 100% plant-based coffee, oat milk, and chai products.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 40 users
89%
Would recommend it to a friend

Minor Figures Reviews

Experience

Have tried their oat milk and REALLY don't like it - it has an extremely strong, unpleasant taste that overpowers the taste of coffee. Oatly & Califia Farms are much superior alternatives.

Cool look & feel
5 days ago
Experience

My roommate buys their oat milk in bulk. I don't particularly like oat milk, but a splash of this in coffee sometimes hits a scratch I didn't know needed itching

High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
7 days ago
Experience

Obsessed, my favourite oat milk. Especially love the mocha pre mix and the chai pre mix.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
14 days ago
Experience

The tastiest canned coffees and lattes I’ve tried. Love the branding as well.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
24 days ago
Experience

I tried their Chai and it left a lot to be desired - tasted watered down and not what I wish from a morning chai. Their packaging is super cute though and the ingredients are not super complicated.

a month ago
Experience

One of my favourite oat milks on the market. I think this brand was one of the first on the scene making top-notch oat milk. It does not taste like cow's milk but has a really creamy and rich flavour that pairs perfectly with coffee. I think this brand is the one that convinced me how good oat milk can be! I would consider the brand sustainable since its converted me away from dairy in my day to day coffee life (not a big fan of tetra pack)

Feedback

Its sometimes hard to find in store, which is why I sometimes buy earth's own barista blend in store (also very very good). The price is also a bit high and buying bulk doesn't give enough of a discount to make it worth it. I would also like if the oat milk containers came in larger sizes to reduce on packaging. I see cafes using these tiny 1L boxes to make lattes all day and it creates soooo much waste that could be reduced if they had larger packaging options.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable products
a month ago
Experience

I don't drink oat milk so tend to have the canned coffees - I love them and they are tasty and the nitro feature tends to work well, creating a nice foam upon opening.

Feedback

There could be more depth / punch to the black coffee can.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

Love love love this park milk! My absolute favorite so creamy and the characters on the carton are great!

Feedback

Keep doing your thing!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

I loved this product! It's not overly sweet and not too bitter for a coffee beverage. Each flavor I tried was delicious and I would definitely recommend as a substitute for your morning coffee or as a second pickup me through the day.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

The oat milk taste strangely sweet (and mildly cardboardy) to me, more so than other brands.

Innovative productCool look & feel
3 months ago