Minor Figures

4.4379 Reviews

Minor Figures, a London-based coffee brand, makes 100% plant-based coffee, oat milk, and chai products.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 79 users
88%
Would recommend it to a friend

Minor Figures Reviews

19 days ago
Experience

The best oat milk on this planet

High qualityWorks really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

This oat milk was so watery and had a bad flavor. I bought this in bulk and it was so hard to finish all of it because it was just so bad. I like the product design though.

Feedback

The actually oat milk itself needs to be creamy and better tasting.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Absolutely love these drinks. I have had a few occasions to try these at various private launches and PR events. The branding is very clever and the drinks actually taste REALLY good. + the milk is suuuuuper tasty, but a little on the expensive side. Always look forward to the event if I hear the Minor Figures name ;) PS can we also give a standing ovation to the creative team?! Well done on pulling together a strong brand, with consistent brand and content items across platforms. And they're B corp!!!

Feedback

Honestly, not a minor improvement comes to mind.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Minor Figures makes the best tasting oat milk on the market. I was so skeptical of the oat milk hype when it had first started. I tried a bunch of mainstream brands and they fell short of my expectations by using a ton of oils and gross additives. Minor Figures oat milk exceeded my expectations, I only wish the package sizes were a bit larger as I get through the pint very quickly.

Feedback

Larger size options please

High qualityTasty 😋Sustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

One of my fav canned coffees on the market. Truly delicious.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I like their oat milk but it’s a bit pricey compared to other brands that have the same ingredient profile. I feel like their branding is innovative and quirky so maybe you’re paying for that.

Feedback

Reduce price

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I've only tried the oat milk but I really enjoyed it.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

overall as a brand I love the minor figure's drinks. they are innovative and taste great! they have coffee, and matcha, and other flavors. They use oat milk and have very little extra filler ingredients which is definitely a bonus!

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love these coffees and matcha lattes

Feedback

They could be carried at grocery stores so I can buy them in bulk rather than having to buy them individually at the bodega

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I really wanted to like these cute little cans of iced latte and iced matcha. I’ve had this oat milk in my coffee before and liked it, but something about the flavor of these canned lattes was not good. Hard to expect premium cafe quality in a can, but when you’re paying at that level you should be able to expect something close!

Feedback

Need to work on the recipes / flavors of canned bevs.

Useful review?