MALK Organics

4.7135 Reviews

Malk makes alternatives to traditional dairy milk without any artificial additives.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 35 users
88%
Recommend it to a friend

MALK Organics Reviews

a day ago
Experience

The chocolate milk is delicious! I have had it with ice cream as a float recently and it has been amazing. Highly recommend as a low sugar, healthier chocolate milk alternative.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

I’ve purchased this a couple of times from Whole Foods. Unfortunately it was expired once but the other time it was a pretty solid bottle of almond milk. I really liked the bottle over something like a carton. The product tasted quite fresh and mild, and it was great in coffee.

Feedback

I wish it was a little cheaper, but there are occasional sales that make the product a little easier on the wallet

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
6 days ago
Experience

Best oak & almond Milk's I've had. Doesn't have all of the junky ingredients. Looking forward to when the product is more readily available in retailers. Somewhat hard to find but it makes it that much more exciting when I do find it.

Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

Love both the oat and almond malks. The product has very clean ingredients and tastes creamy.

Feedback

The only downside of this milk alternative versus other ones besides the the price is that it tends to spoil faster. It tends to get finished very quickly in my household though!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

Best almond milk I’ve ever tasted!

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

Minimal ingredients and great taste. It is on the more expensive side, but I think that it is worth it.

High qualityTasty 😋
Hawa J's review of MALK Organics
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

my fave for coffee. tasty, refreshing, and doesn't have any added gums or sugars. just literally almonds and water.

Feedback

it's fairly expensive so i just use it for my morning coffee.

Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

best quality ingredients/ tasting milk out there! the only con is they are expensive but still giving them 5 stars because good ingredients cost more.

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

My new malk* of choice. I'm making a conscious effort to buy foods with ingredients that actually resemble the final product. I never really imagined that this would be a hard thing to do among plant milks, until I actually tried to find an almond milk with just... well, almonds and milk. Thus, enter almond malk. The vanilla bean version, which is my preference, simply contains water, almonds, vanilla, and salt. It just tastes so fresh (and so clean).

Worth the money 💸
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

Hands down my favorite milk alternative brand. The cleanest ingredients out there and are always tasty and fresh.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?