Loo Drops

5 8 Reviews

Loo Drops creates concentrated toilet drops to eliminate bathroom odors.

Loo Drops Reviews

Loo Drops reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

2 years ago

I have been using this product for eight months. It Is fantastic and really works eliminating odours when you poop. I highly recommend it, I carry it in my purse. Great for airplanes, traveling, hotel rooms, shared bathrooms, someone else’s house… Not only eliminates odours but eliminates potential embarrassment. Because yes, your shit does stink.

2 years ago

Loo drops make my bathroom smell like a spa! Every time I have a friend over they comment on the cute packaging displayed on my shelf. 10/10 would recommend for a good smelling bathroom and apartment. This Shit Works!

2 years ago

Loo is undoubtably the best deodorizing product on the market. I go on lots of group trips, and bring Loo along for the ride, and without a doubt Loo does it’s job. The scents are very delightful, and I can’t wait to see more in the future!

Feedback

Keep doing you, Loo!

2 years ago

I had a group of 5 friends staying at my house and God Bless them all for sharing a bathroom together. Loo drops stayed on my counter for everyone’s sanity with back to back traffic throughout the day. Not only were my friends less embarrassed as they passed each other in the hallway, I appreciated as the homeowner how powerful Loo was to keep my home smelling fresh. Whether your time or reason in the bathroom; my bathroom was constantly smelling fresh. I think everyone could use one in their bathroom for themselves or their guests, especially during company. It’s pretty to place on your counter, acts even as a great gift and encourages others to use it as soon as they test them out. I’ll always have Loo Drops on my bathroom counter!

Feedback

I would suggest a beautiful rose scent :)

2 years ago

Really awesome product that actually works. I bring it everywhere with me

2 years ago

I put Loo to the test on a friend vacation with 9 people in one house. Let me tell ya - this stuff works. The scent options are amazing - love the Bergamot Fresh. Since then, I've kept a bottle in each bathroom and will put some drops in the sink or toilet to make it smell nice before guests come over. Highly recommend!

2 years ago

I'm obsessed with Loo Drops! It helps me feel confident when I have to use the bathroom when a partner or friend is around. I like that it is discrete to travel with and looks cute in your bathroom.

Feedback

Bigger size! Would love to have a larger size container for when I am not traveling.

2 years ago

Friends with Loo Drops

This is the first brand producing deodorizing toilet drops that I've seen. They guarantee that it works, and as a loyal customer, I can say it definitely does. Eliminates odors completely.

Feedback

None! Excited to see them grow.