Knix

4.5625 Reviews

Knix designs comfortable wireless bras and leakproof seamless underwear.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 25 users
92%
Recommend it to a friend

Knix Reviews

a month ago
Experience

Great alternative to thinx. Looks cute and fits well, works just fine.

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I have tried a couple of different period panties but I love Knix's cotton line the most! They are comfy and not too bulky and easy to clean. Love the size inclusivity and they have core and fun colors.

Feedback

Sell it in more brick & mortar stores!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearFit just rightLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Bra: I wanted to love these bras. I got fitted in store, the quality is really good, however they always feel like they are riding up. My friends swear by them. I am very petite, I think they may be more geared for regular sized/large breasted folks. Period panties: incredible. Love love love them . Totally worth it

Feedback

Better fit for petite

Good for gifts 🎁High qualitySize & shade inclusive
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I really like these for underwear to use on my period. I have it in black and they're really comfy and effective.

Everyday wear
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I was pleasantly surprised by the underwear I purchased from Knix. I bought them from KT (their teen line), but I think the quality is the same as long as you size up a bit. They're a good replacement for pads, but I would be mindful of their capacity. Also, they're not reusable since you should wash them right away- it's a bit impressive/scary how much blood they hold.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

These are my absolute favourite brand of period underwear. Every pair I own is so soft, comfortable, and well-fitting. The cuts and colours change a lot so it’s fun to check out their new products. Make sure to shop during their sales, the deals are always great.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fit just rightAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I have both period underwear and thongs. These are amazing! I’ve saved so much money on pantyliners, tampons, and pads since buying Knix underwear. They’re extremely comfortable. I even like wearing them when I’m not on my period. They’re absorbent but not messy at all. I’ve never noticed an odor after using them, super easy to clean. Great quality product. They now make more than just underwear. They have swimwear and athletic wear. This brand is very inclusive and has a variety of products and sizes to fit any body.

Feedback

Start selling in stores like Nordstrom or have more locations for their own stores so you can see and touch products in real life without having to pay for shipping/returns

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wearMaternityAthleisureFit just rightEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I'm so grateful to have found Knix. Their period underwear is so comfortable, seamless, not bulky and works great. I haven't had to buy any pantyliners anymore. Their swimsuits are also super cute and flattering. I love all the prints they have for their products!

Worth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just right
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

These are my go to daily underwear and period underwear. Pretty good quality, there period underwear holds a good amount of liquid.

Feedback

Smaller band sizes and larger cup sizes for bras!

Everyday wearSustainable products
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

these underwear are perfect for when i just want to feel like im free-bleeding without making a mess. they wok so well for sleeping in and i love how comfortable they are

High qualitySize & shade inclusive Fit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?