Knix

4.2711 Ratings

Knix designs comfortable wireless bras and leakproof seamless underwear.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 11 users
82%
Would recommend it to a friend

Knix Reviews

Experience

these underwear are perfect for when i just want to feel like im free-bleeding without making a mess. they wok so well for sleeping in and i love how comfortable they are

High qualitySize & shade inclusive Fit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
10 days ago
Experience

I love these panties. I have both regular and period ones. I don’t love the boy short period panties because they’re a little bulky. I prefer the Thinx version. Still, all around, great underwear that is really comfortable. Was not impressed with their leggings.

Feedback

Less bulky boyshort period panties and better, higher quality leggings.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelEveryday wear
Frances C's review of Knix
2 months ago
Experience

I always recommend Knix period underwear to friends so that they can have a zero-waste period. I have their super absorbent and medium absorbent underwear and they help get me through my period.

Feedback

The pad on the underwear should extend further back since I find that the absorbent part of the pad is not long enough

Innovative productSustainable products
3 months ago
Experience

Just got a whole set of their period underwear. They're comfy and do what they were advertised to do, I'm a fan!

Worth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
Experience

I am a big fan of Knix. Their products are high quality and I prefer their period underwear to all others I’ve tried. The two potential improvements are that 1) sizing can be different between items and 2) over time the “linerless lining” eventually seems to peel off. However, that is just being nit-picky, because I truly love their underwear. The dream short is a winner!

High qualityEveryday wearLuxury
4 months ago
Experience

I ordered a few different styles of undies during their Black Friday sale, and while the fabric seems nice and high quality, the sizing is way off. I am usually small/medium (6/8) depending on where I shop, so I ordered a medium to be safe and they are so tight on me. I’m just really confused on their sizing. The bikini panties and things are Not very flattering or comfortable to wear unless I’m in jeans that can hide how tight they are on my skin. Really bummed about this one.

Feedback

More accurate sizing. Panties are way too tight at the edges.

4 months ago
Experience

I tried one of their sports bras that was advertised as being a good fit for DD+ cups. It was not. It felt like I wasn't wearing a bra at all, and not in a good way. There was no support whatsoever, making it impossible to do anything active. The saving grace is that the return and refund process was super easy.

6 months ago
Experience

I love this brand. They make up my entire closet of undergarments.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸
7 months ago
Experience

I love this brand. I own a handful of their styles of period underwear (bikini, thong, and dream short). They both serve their purpose and feel like nice underwear — lots of aesthetically pleasing colors & patterns. I know everyone's period is different, but I love the dream short in particular so that I don't have to sleep with a tampon in or pad.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
10 months ago
Experience

I tried it on a whim and bought on a flash sale. I liked the design and look of the product but for me once I received it the product fit nicely but did not love wearing it. The style bikini style underwear I bought through out the day would not stay up. I tried wearing at different weight over a year and never worked for me. Maybe if I got the thing or high waist I would have had a different experience.

Feedback

Because the underwear would stretch and was so thin which was great for comfortability and less panty lines I wonder if adding a few dots of silicon around waist for instance would have helped. I remember one day in the fall when It was cool wearing a dress and was walking and my underwear started sliding down that I actually had to hold them up so that they wouldn’t end up at my ankles 😐 but In the summer same under wear when it was hot the moisture of the heat helped them stay on.

Cool look & feelEveryday wear
12 days ago