Kith

3.8 16 Reviews

KITH creates lifestyle wear for men, women, and children. Additionally, KITH operates a treat bar inspired by a love for cereal.

Kith Reviews

Kith reviews

3.81

69% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

16 reviews

5 months ago

MASSIVE fan of Kith. I've bought online from them, and in their retail stores (which are gorgeous, by the way) and have nothing less than an absolute A+ customer experience. Their clothing is extremely well made, lasts a long time, and even the stuff that I'm not supposed to machine wash and machine wash anyway (sorry) still looks brand-new after hundreds of wears. Their stuff is expensive, I'll admit it, but it's a luxury streetwear brand. The good news is that the "girl math" works out, and you'll get hundreds of wears out of each piece.

5 months ago

I am a fan of Kith. They continue to put out cool products, drop after drop. I love watching for their collaborations as well. I have sweatshirts/hoodies, sweaters, shirts, and hats. I do wish, especially for their price, that they would lean into more natural fabrics though.

2 months ago

Huge fan of Kith – they get the latest sneaker releases and raffles from most brands and have exceptional collaborations. Their stuff is pricey, buy high quality. Ronnie Fieg also has his own named collaborations with Asics, Clarks, and recently did that cool Samba x Clarks collab. The latest stuff is all on https://www.soleretriever.com/collections/kith

4 months ago

Kith clothing quality is mostly good but the customer service is the worst I have ever dealt with in my life. My wife bought me an item for Christmas and it was defective. After months of contact hoping they would do the right thing, they just kept coming up with excuse after excuse before outright refusing to settle in any way and closed the case. They straight up stole the item I sent back to them and stole my original purchase money too! 👎🏽ronnie fieg -Leon

2 years ago

I absolutely love Kith. Their clothing & accessories, their collabs, the brands they carry, and the stores are all incredible. Best fitting casual clothes I own!

2 years ago

I love Kith. I live right next to the Kith in SoHo, and stop by whenever there's a new drop. It's somewhat expensive when you buy directly from Kith, but the rarer pieces that you need to buy from a 3rd party platform can be super pricey. I think the fabric is excellent and the fit is superb. I'm 5'11'' and ~190lbs, and the small shirts fit well, especially around the shoulders and arms. Cool brand that often has sweet collabs (Versace, Tommy, Converse, etc.).

3 years ago

It's just cool. They also have a cereal ice cream bar which is amazing.

Feedback

🤑

2 years ago

Great quality and creative collaborations! Every sweatshirt and tee that I've gotten from Kith has held up beautifully. Only downside is the drops sell out so quickly.

2 years ago

I've owned many Kith items from over the years but I would say that it definitely caters to a demographic. Nice designs but sometimes the quality does not match up to the price. A lot of the products are overpriced for what they are selling and the brand definitely relies a lot on its cultural popularity to carry it.

Feedback

Especially for the graphic t-shirts, the printing could be done in a style which would not crack over time. Comparing it to similarly tiered brands, Kith is definitely on the lower quality side.

2 years ago

Longtime admirer of Kith's founder Ronnie Fieg (I recommend checking out Complex's Blueprint interview with him on YouTube). I own a few Kith items now including a Sherpa Quarter-Zip Jacket, a Water Bottle and a Sweatshirt and the quality of each piece has definitely matched or exceeded what I expected. Personally one of the main reasons I like Kith as a brand and their products is their creativity in collaborations (in a similar way to how Supreme handle them, but without the randomness of products – see the Supreme Brick for example). With each collaboration it seems like there is real thought in how they bring the collaborator brand into the Kith Universe in a way that I think is actually really rare to see. They recently released a Star Wars collection which is a great example of this and worth considering how lower budget options like H&M or Primark etc handle collaborations for an opposite end of the spectrum look into it. The quality of the products is great and I do think the higher price is justified at least for me personally when considering a cost-per-wear of the pieces. I first bought the Sherpa Quarter-Zip Jacket from StockX as I missed the sale on Kith's own website and paid roughly £160 but it has become pretty much my go-to top and I regularly receive compliments on it 😎. Will definitely be buying from Kith again in future and feel confident recommending their products to friends as well.

Feedback

There's definitely a scarcity element to Kith's releases which I understand from a marketing point-of-view but it can make it difficult to get your hands on their products (I had to buy my sherpa jacket from StockX but picked up the water bottle from their website and the sweatshirt from their store inside Selfridges in London).

3 years ago

I love Kith! The collaborations they do are really cool and their retail stores are awesome to check out. The quality of their clothes is great as well!

2 years ago

I've had Kith hats, tshirts, hoodies, sweat suits, the iconic jogger pants, socks, etc. Everything I have had has been incredible quality. Ronnie Fieg puts the time and effort into the design and it's super evident in how the clothes fit and last over time. Totally worth the price. I also always love the color palettes, the collaborations, the various branding/logos used on their clothing, and how many options they have with subtle clothing always available in their drops.

Feedback

Nothing I can think of to improve

a year ago

Worst return policy. The clothes are Very inconsistent with sizes! Ordered clothes on line paid shipping and when I had to return them within a week. I have to pay RESTOCKING FEE!!! Basically ripoff!

2 years ago

They only offer store credit not refunds. I don’t agree with companies that are quick to take your money but won’t return it.

Feedback

Change policies

2 years ago

I have placed an order and never received it. I've tried emailing the email on the website multiple times and is saying that email is not found, not a working email. I wasted almosted $80 and can't get in contacted with Noone. Won't be buying from them again. And I suggest u either.

Feedback

Have a working email or contact number

3 years ago

Amazing curation. Great collaborations. Quality is superb. Love their retail spaces. Gotta check them out :)