Kith

4.09 โ€ข 11 Reviews

KITH creates lifestyle wear for men, women, and children. Additionally, KITH operates a treat bar inspired by a love for cereal.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 11 users
73%
Recommend it to a friend

Kith Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

Great quality and creative collaborations! Every sweatshirt and tee that I've gotten from Kith has held up beautifully. Only downside is the drops sell out so quickly.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธAthleisureComfortable
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I've owned many Kith items from over the years but I would say that it definitely caters to a demographic. Nice designs but sometimes the quality does not match up to the price. A lot of the products are overpriced for what they are selling and the brand definitely relies a lot on its cultural popularity to carry it.

Feedback

Especially for the graphic t-shirts, the printing could be done in a style which would not crack over time. Comparing it to similarly tiered brands, Kith is definitely on the lower quality side.

Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

I've had Kith hats, tshirts, hoodies, sweat suits, the iconic jogger pants, socks, etc. Everything I have had has been incredible quality. Ronnie Fieg puts the time and effort into the design and it's super evident in how the clothes fit and last over time. Totally worth the price. I also always love the color palettes, the collaborations, the various branding/logos used on their clothing, and how many options they have with subtle clothing always available in their drops.

Feedback

Nothing I can think of to improve

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธBusiness casualEveryday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Sam S's review of Kith
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I love Kith. I live right next to the Kith in SoHo, and stop by whenever there's a new drop. It's somewhat expensive when you buy directly from Kith, but the rarer pieces that you need to buy from a 3rd party platform can be super pricey. I think the fabric is excellent and the fit is superb. I'm 5'11'' and ~190lbs, and the small shirts fit well, especially around the shoulders and arms. Cool brand that often has sweet collabs (Versace, Tommy, Converse, etc.).

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Ryan B's review of Kith
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I absolutely love Kith. Their clothing & accessories, their collabs, the brands they carry, and the stores are all incredible. Best fitting casual clothes I own!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEveryday wearFit just rightComfortableLuxury
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Longtime admirer of Kith's founder Ronnie Fieg (I recommend checking out Complex's Blueprint interview with him on YouTube). I own a few Kith items now including a Sherpa Quarter-Zip Jacket, a Water Bottle and a Sweatshirt and the quality of each piece has definitely matched or exceeded what I expected. Personally one of the main reasons I like Kith as a brand and their products is their creativity in collaborations (in a similar way to how Supreme handle them, but without the randomness of products โ€“ see the Supreme Brick for example). With each collaboration it seems like there is real thought in how they bring the collaborator brand into the Kith Universe in a way that I think is actually really rare to see. They recently released a Star Wars collection which is a great example of this and worth considering how lower budget options like H&M or Primark etc handle collaborations for an opposite end of the spectrum look into it. The quality of the products is great and I do think the higher price is justified at least for me personally when considering a cost-per-wear of the pieces. I first bought the Sherpa Quarter-Zip Jacket from StockX as I missed the sale on Kith's own website and paid roughly ยฃ160 but it has become pretty much my go-to top and I regularly receive compliments on it ๐Ÿ˜Ž. Will definitely be buying from Kith again in future and feel confident recommending their products to friends as well.

Feedback

There's definitely a scarcity element to Kith's releases which I understand from a marketing point-of-view but it can make it difficult to get your hands on their products (I had to buy my sherpa jacket from StockX but picked up the water bottle from their website and the sweatshirt from their store inside Selfridges in London).

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธComfortable
James F's review of Kith
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I love Kith! The collaborations they do are really cool and their retail stores are awesome to check out. The quality of their clothes is great as well!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?
2 years ago
Experience

It's just cool. They also have a cereal ice cream bar which is amazing.

Feedback

๐Ÿค‘

Cool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisure
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

They only offer store credit not refunds. I donโ€™t agree with companies that are quick to take your money but wonโ€™t return it.

Feedback

Change policies

Difficult returns
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I have placed an order and never received it. I've tried emailing the email on the website multiple times and is saying that email is not found, not a working email. I wasted almosted $80 and can't get in contacted with Noone. Won't be buying from them again. And I suggest u either.

Feedback

Have a working email or contact number

Useful review?